
Maharaja Suhel Dev Autonomous State Medical College & Maharishi Balark Hospitals, Bahraich
Autonomous State Medical College and associated teaching hospitals, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh.

ASMC Bahraich Letter 2671 (21 Oct; district listing 22 Oct): 56 regular faculty seats in 24 specialties—Professor 13, Associate 18, Assistant 25; UR22/OBC18/SC15/EWS1. NMC faculty norms on closing date govern qualifications. Starting basic ₹1,44,200/₹1,31,400/₹68,900. Prescribed form + ₹2,000 DD via Registered/Speed Post must reach Principal by 25 Nov 2026, 5 PM. Official six-page PDF includes application form and verification checklist.
Organization information attached to this recruitment record.

Autonomous State Medical College and associated teaching hospitals, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh.
Recruitment-specific overview from the published record.
Maharaja Suhel Dev Autonomous State Medical College & Maharishi Balark Hospitals, Bahraich (Uttar Pradesh) has advertised 56 tentative regular faculty vacancies under Letter No. MSDASMC&MBH/BRH/2026/2671, dated 21 October 2026. The district administration listed the notice on 22 October, while the college supplies a six-page signed advertisement and prescribed form. This is not the separate contractual faculty or Junior Resident intake.
| Detail | Verified official position |
|---|---|
| 🏥 Institution | ASMC Bahraich and associated Maharishi Balark teaching hospitals |
| 🧾 Recruitment reference | MSDASMC&MBH/BRH/2026/2671 — 21 October 2026 |
| 👨⚕️ Posts | Professor 13 + Associate Professor 18 + Assistant Professor 25 = 56 |
| 🩺 Departments | 24 specialties in the published cadre/category roster |
| 📍 Place of work | KDC Road, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh – 271801 |
| 📝 Employment | Regular faculty appointment; advertised counts are tentative |
| 📮 Apply mode | Prescribed paper form; Registered Post / Speed Post only |
| 📅 Last receipt | 25 November 2026 at 5:00 PM (must reach Principal, not merely be posted) |
| 💳 Application fee | ₹2,000 demand draft; payee specified in the notice |
| 🎂 Age | At least 26, but not yet 65, on 1 July 2026 |
| 🎓 Qualifications | Applicable latest NMC faculty eligibility norms on closing date |
| 💰 Initial basic pay | Professor ₹1,44,200; Associate ₹1,31,400; Assistant ₹68,900 per month |
| 🗣️ Selection | Interview mentioned; date, interview marks and written-test pattern Not specified |
| 📥 Original notification + form | College six-page PDF (includes application form) |
📊 Cadre-wise vacancy share — pie chart
| Cadre | Vacancies | Share of 56 |
|---|---|---|
| Professor | 13 | 23.21% |
| Associate Professor | 18 | 32.14% |
| Assistant Professor | 25 | 44.64% |
| TOTAL | 56 | 100% |
Reading the distribution: Assistant Professor accounts for 44.64% of the total; Associate Professor 32.14%, and Professor 23.21% (percentages rounded independently). These are three grades in one advertisement, not three extra recruitment notices. A candidate must still find a vacancy in the correct specialty × grade × category cell.
How to read the table: The bracket gives the actual reserved-category composition at that specialty and cadre, for example 2 (OBC 1, SC 1). A dash means no advertised seat at that combination, not missing data. Counts are transcribed from the college's official signed table (page 1 of its six-page PDF; page 2 of the three-page district copy).
| No. | Official specialty | Professor | Associate Professor | Assistant Professor | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Orthopaedics | — | — | 2 (OBC 1, SC 1) | 2 |
| 02 | Ophthalmology | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (SC 1) | — | 2 |
| 03 | Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (SC 1) | 1 (SC 1) | 3 |
| 04 | Blood Bank | 1 (OBC 1) | 1 (UR 1) | — | 2 |
| 05 | Emergency Medicine | 1 (SC 1) | 1 (OBC 1) | — | 2 |
| 06 | Anatomy | — | — | 1 (UR 1) | 1 |
| 07 | Anaesthesiology | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (OBC 1) | 4 (UR 2, OBC 1, SC 1) | 6 |
| 08 | ENT | — | — | 1 (EWS 1) | 1 |
| 09 | Community Medicine | — | — | 3 (UR 2, OBC 1) | 3 |
| 10 | General Medicine | — | 3 (UR 1, OBC 2) | 3 (UR 1, OBC 2) | 6 |
| 11 | General Surgery | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (UR 1) | 2 (OBC 1, SC 1) | 4 |
| 12 | Tuberculosis & Respiratory Medicine | — | 1 (SC 1) | 1 (OBC 1) | 2 |
| 13 | Skin & VD | — | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (UR 1) | 2 |
| 14 | Paediatrics | 1 (OBC 1) | — | 2 (SC 2) | 3 |
| 15 | Pathology | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (SC 1) | — | 2 |
| 16 | Pharmacology | 1 (OBC 1) | 1 (OBC 1) | 1 (SC 1) | 3 |
| 17 | Physiology | — | — | 1 (UR 1) | 1 |
| 18 | Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (PMR) | 1 (OBC 1) | — | — | 1 |
| 19 | Forensic Medicine | — | 1 (UR 1) | — | 1 |
| 20 | Biochemistry | — | — | 1 (OBC 1) | 1 |
| 21 | Microbiology | 1 (SC 1) | 1 (SC 1) | — | 2 |
| 22 | Radio-Therapy | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (SC 1) | — | 2 |
| 23 | Radio-Diagnosis | 1 (OBC 1) | 1 (UR 1) | 1 (UR 1) | 3 |
| 24 | Psychiatry | — | 1 (UR 1) | — | 1 |
| TOTAL | 13 | 18 | 25 | 56 |
Arithmetic checks: 13 + 18 + 25 = 56. The last column totals 56 across all 24 specialties. Anaesthesiology (6) and General Medicine (6) together account for 12 / 56 = 21.43% of this drive; this is a vacancy-concentration observation, not an easier selection guarantee.
📊 Top specialties by available seats — bar chart
| Specialty | Advertised posts |
|---|---|
| Anaesthesiology | 6 |
| General Medicine | 6 |
| General Surgery | 4 |
| Community Medicine | 3 |
| Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 3 |
| Paediatrics | 3 |
| Pharmacology | 3 |
| Radio-Diagnosis | 3 |
| Blood Bank | 2 |
| Emergency Medicine | 2 |
| Microbiology | 2 |
| Ophthalmology | 2 |
Important specialty pitfalls:
📊 UR, OBC, SC and EWS distribution — pie chart
| Reservation category | Professor | Associate Professor | Assistant Professor | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UR | 6 | 7 | 9 | 22 |
| OBC | 5 | 5 | 8 | 18 |
| SC | 2 | 6 | 7 | 15 |
| EWS | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| TOTAL | 13 | 18 | 25 | 56 |
22 UR + 18 OBC + 15 SC + 1 EWS = 56. UR (unreserved) is an open competition category subject to eligibility and applicable rules, not a restriction to a single social group. Only one EWS seat appears in the printed table: Assistant Professor, ENT. There is no separately printed ST vacancy column in this advertisement; don't create fictitious ST or horizontal seats. Department/cadre-category entries, rather than the state-wide category total alone, determine whether a candidate has an advertised seat to pursue.
The college's notification expressly applies the latest NMC faculty norms prevailing on the last date of application (25 November 2026). Its two-page advertisement does not print one universal number of years of experience or a comprehensive subject-wise equivalence list. The relevant regulatory starting point is the NMC Medical Institutions (Qualifications of Faculty) Regulations, 2025, dated 30 June 2025; candidates must also check later amendments or official clarifications effective on their application closing date.
| Candidate pathway | What must actually be checked |
|---|---|
| MD/MS/DNB and relevant higher specialties | Recognised degree or NMC-permitted equivalence in the advertised subject, medical registration and the specific faculty-grade experience/publication/training conditions |
| DNB qualified candidate | The advertisement allows applications as per NMC norms, not an unconditional degree or service exemption |
| Non-teaching consultant / specialist / medical officer | The notice refers expressly to NMC norms dated 30 June 2025. Verify hospital experience, grade eligibility, approved transition routes and training obligations from the actual regulatory provisions |
| Ex-servicemen / service background | Permitted to apply only subject to the NMC qualifications and college eligibility conditions; no blanket age concession is printed in this advertisement |
| Starred Community Medicine Assistant posts | Check the specially printed PG-degree restriction and the Medical Officer Health-cum-Lecturer/Assistant Professor note, in addition to the rest of the rules |
| Current institutional employees | Attach a No Objection Certificate (NOC) from the present institution |
Do not assume: a single generic MD/MS/MBBS list qualifies everyone; a DNB is always interchangeable without verification; all clinical experience counts as recognised teaching experience; the Professor/Associate/Assistant requirements are identical. The college makes the closing-date NMC eligibility standard the decisive reference. Any specific minimum experience not printed for the particular pathway should not be invented.
The advertisement asks that an applicant have attained 26 years but not have attained 65 years on 1 July 2026. Therefore the senior limit is strictly below 65 on the reference day. The notice does not enumerate SC/OBC/EWS/PwBD category-specific upper-age relaxations, so none can be promised from this three-page notice. Verify date of birth using the supporting school/matriculation certificate requested in the form.
📊 Starting basic monthly pay by cadre — bar chart
| Post | Academic Level | Starting monthly basic | Vacancies |
|---|---|---|---|
| Professor | 14 | ₹1,44,200 | 13 |
| Associate Professor | 13A | ₹1,31,400 | 18 |
| Assistant Professor | 11 | ₹68,900 | 25 |
₹1,44,200 / ₹1,31,400 / ₹68,900 are the advertised starting basic amounts for Academic Level 14 / 13A / 11 respectively. These figures are not final take-home salary, and the document does not specify each matrix's maximum, fixed HRA/DA amount, deductions, gross or in-hand sum. The notification adds that pay/allowances for Professor and Associate Professor are subject to what the Uttar Pradesh government permits in State Medical Colleges. No unsupported upper-end scale should be supplied.
The college-hosted six-page official PDF is especially useful: pages 1–2 reproduce the signed notice; pages 3–5 provide the candidate's application proforma and declaration; page 6 gives a printed document-verification checklist. The three-page NIC District PDF carries the same regular-faculty notice but not the complete form. Use the six-page college document to prepare the application, rather than searching for an unofficial blank form.
| Document / action | Applicant-facing instruction |
|---|---|
| 1. Correct vacancy | Record Faculty post + exact specialty + reservation category matching the 24-row official table |
| 2. Prescribed form | Complete identification, address, DOB/age, category and medical council registration, including degree-specific registration fields |
| 3. Qualifications | Fill MBBS/BDS; MD/MS/MDS; DM/MCh rows only as relevant, university, passing year, marks and attempts; attach attested qualification evidence |
| 4. Experience | Enter official designation, institution, start/end dates, duration; include the signed experience certificates required for NMC scrutiny |
| 5. Research record | Enter genuine indexed research publications as applicable and keep publication/indexation proof where needed |
| 6. Fee instrument | ₹2,000 DD in favour of “Principal, ASMC and Associated Teaching Hospitals Bahraich”; the form has DD number, date and bank fields |
| 7. Employed applicants | Include the required present-employer NOC |
| 8. Postal submission | Send only by Registered Post or Speed Post to the Principal, ASMC & MBH, KDC Road, Bahraich – 271801, Uttar Pradesh |
| 9. Receipt deadline | The complete packet must arrive by 25 November 2026, 5:00 PM; posting it on the deadline does not meet the receipt rule |
Fee refundability: The notice states the DD amount and payee but does not specify refund policy; no promise of a refund or exemption is made. No TA/DA is payable to attend an interview. Applications arriving after the closing time or incomplete in any form are excluded.
The final checklist page identifies, as applicable, original certificates plus one set of self-attested copies, two passport photos, matriculation proof of birth, academic mark sheets/degrees and attempts, MBBS/PG medical registration, experience proof (including post-MD/MS teaching experience), publication and indexing evidence, category/domicile/EWS certificates where applicable, employer NOC, and the original demand draft. It also mentions Aadhaar, BCBR/MET evidence and PG training-course status for relevant candidates. This checklist is for verification when called; it does not announce that a call letter or interview date has already been issued.
| Recruitment stage | What has actually been announced |
|---|---|
| Notification | 21 October 2026 signed; posted by Bahraich NIC 22 October |
| Application start | A separate starting date is Not specified |
| Application closing | Registered/Speed Post receipt 25 November 2026, 5 PM |
| Eligibility scrutiny | Cadre × specialty × category and applicable NMC qualifications as of closing date |
| Interview | Referenced in notice, but date, venue, marks, shortlist and schedule Not specified |
| Written recruitment examination | Not notified in this advertisement; do not invent MCQ, syllabus or exam event |
| Admit card / answer key | Not issued as a linked lifecycle item from this notice; no written exam announced |
| Merit result / cutoff | Result and numerical selection cutoff Not specified; add only when officially notified |
Difference from other live pages: A dated exam in an unrelated UP faculty recruitment, an old faculty interview result or a contractual teaching walk-in must not be attached to this 2671 regular-faculty job. If a corrigendum changes the reservation grid, NMC condition or deadline, revise the existing notice identity rather than creating a duplicate job.
Verify before posting: your specialty/cadre/category seat, NMC-recognised eligibility and experience, DD and NOC, and confirmed postal delivery before 25 November 2026 at 5:00 PM.
Open a post to view qualification, experience, age, salary, location, responsibilities and post-specific instructions.
Specialty-specific academic/medical qualifications, registration, teaching experience and accepted alternatives must satisfy the latest NMC norms applicable on application closing date 25 November 2026. The notice does not restate degree- and experience-by-specialty thresholds; eligible DNB, ex-service and specified non-teaching professional routes are subject to those norms. Do not infer eligibility from post title alone.
Required: No · Description: The advertisement delegates experience requirements to applicable current NMC norms; this field does not waive mandatory post-specific teaching or professional experience. Exact number of years is not printed in this notice.
Description: At least 26, strictly younger than 65 on 01 July 2026. The notice gives no category-wise concessions; do not assume any.
🏥 Institution / location: Maharaja Suhel Dev Autonomous State Medical College and Maharishi Balark Hospitals, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh. 🧾 Letter: 2671, dated 21 October 2026.
👥 Reservation: UR 6, OBC 5, SC 2 = 13 seats. These are cadre-specific counts; only the specialties below have vacancies at this rank.
| Specialty | Seats in this cadre | Category detail |
|---|---|---|
| Ophthalmology | 1 | UR 1 |
| Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 1 | UR 1 |
| Blood Bank | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Emergency Medicine | 1 | SC 1 |
| Anaesthesiology | 1 | UR 1 |
| General Surgery | 1 | UR 1 |
| Paediatrics | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Pathology | 1 | UR 1 |
| Pharmacology | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (PMR) | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Microbiology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Radio-Therapy | 1 | UR 1 |
| Radio-Diagnosis | 1 | OBC 1 |
🎓 Eligibility and experience: Senior faculty posts require the corresponding subject-specific senior-rank qualification, approved teaching experience, research and other NMC requirements; Assistant Professor experience alone is not a universal substitute for all senior-rank criteria. The advertisement applies the latest NMC qualification norms effective on 25 November 2026 and does not publish a single universal year-count or degree-equivalence list for all subjects. Use the official NMC faculty regulation together with any current amendments; no unsupported minimum-year statement is made here.
🎂 Age: 26 attained but under 65 years on 1 July 2026; no cadre-specific categorical age relaxation is printed. 💰 Salary: Academic Level 14, advertised starting basic ₹1,44,200 per month; maximum pay scale, allowances and confirmed in-hand: Not specified. Starting basic does not equal net salary.
📮 How to apply: Fill the college's six-page PDF application form, select Professor + actual specialty, enclose applicable qualifications, NMC registration and experience evidence, ₹2,000 DD, present-institution NOC if employed, and send by Registered/Speed Post only. It must reach the Principal, KDC Road, Bahraich–271801 by 25 November 2026 at 5 PM. Retain the postal tracking and delivery record.
🗣️ Selection: Document/eligibility check followed by interview if and when the college announces it; no written exam, interview schedule, published marks breakup, admit card, cutoff or result is provided in this advertisement. Verify source-specific updates rather than extrapolating from other medical-college appointments.
The advertisement does not set out a separately verified detailed duty charter for this faculty grade. Teaching, clinical and academic obligations depend on appointment rules and department assignment.
Official roster in this grade: UR 6, OBC 5, SC 2 = 13. The specialty-by-grade intersection controls available seats; no additional ST or unlisted horizontal vacancy is inferred.
Specialty-specific academic/medical qualifications, registration, teaching experience and accepted alternatives must satisfy the latest NMC norms applicable on application closing date 25 November 2026. The notice does not restate degree- and experience-by-specialty thresholds; eligible DNB, ex-service and specified non-teaching professional routes are subject to those norms. Do not infer eligibility from post title alone.
Required: No · Description: The advertisement delegates experience requirements to applicable current NMC norms; this field does not waive mandatory post-specific teaching or professional experience. Exact number of years is not printed in this notice.
Description: At least 26, strictly younger than 65 on 01 July 2026. The notice gives no category-wise concessions; do not assume any.
🏥 Institution / location: Maharaja Suhel Dev Autonomous State Medical College and Maharishi Balark Hospitals, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh. 🧾 Letter: 2671, dated 21 October 2026.
👥 Reservation: UR 7, OBC 5, SC 6 = 18 seats. These are cadre-specific counts; only the specialties below have vacancies at this rank.
| Specialty | Seats in this cadre | Category detail |
|---|---|---|
| Ophthalmology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Blood Bank | 1 | UR 1 |
| Emergency Medicine | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Anaesthesiology | 1 | OBC 1 |
| General Medicine | 3 | UR 1, OBC 2 |
| General Surgery | 1 | UR 1 |
| Tuberculosis & Respiratory Medicine | 1 | SC 1 |
| Skin & VD | 1 | UR 1 |
| Pathology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Pharmacology | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Forensic Medicine | 1 | UR 1 |
| Microbiology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Radio-Therapy | 1 | SC 1 |
| Radio-Diagnosis | 1 | UR 1 |
| Psychiatry | 1 | UR 1 |
🎓 Eligibility and experience: The intermediate senior academic cadre has its own published NMC faculty criteria and permitted clinical/teaching transition routes. Check recognised Assistant Professor service, publications, BCBR/MET requirements and any alternative specified by the NMC for your precise specialty. The advertisement applies the latest NMC qualification norms effective on 25 November 2026 and does not publish a single universal year-count or degree-equivalence list for all subjects. Use the official NMC faculty regulation together with any current amendments; no unsupported minimum-year statement is made here.
🎂 Age: 26 attained but under 65 years on 1 July 2026; no cadre-specific categorical age relaxation is printed. 💰 Salary: Academic Level 13A, advertised starting basic ₹1,31,400 per month; maximum pay scale, allowances and confirmed in-hand: Not specified. Starting basic does not equal net salary.
📮 How to apply: Fill the college's six-page PDF application form, select Associate Professor + actual specialty, enclose applicable qualifications, NMC registration and experience evidence, ₹2,000 DD, present-institution NOC if employed, and send by Registered/Speed Post only. It must reach the Principal, KDC Road, Bahraich–271801 by 25 November 2026 at 5 PM. Retain the postal tracking and delivery record.
🗣️ Selection: Document/eligibility check followed by interview if and when the college announces it; no written exam, interview schedule, published marks breakup, admit card, cutoff or result is provided in this advertisement. Verify source-specific updates rather than extrapolating from other medical-college appointments.
The advertisement does not set out a separately verified detailed duty charter for this faculty grade. Teaching, clinical and academic obligations depend on appointment rules and department assignment.
Official roster in this grade: UR 7, OBC 5, SC 6 = 18. The specialty-by-grade intersection controls available seats; no additional ST or unlisted horizontal vacancy is inferred.
Specialty-specific academic/medical qualifications, registration, teaching experience and accepted alternatives must satisfy the latest NMC norms applicable on application closing date 25 November 2026. The notice does not restate degree- and experience-by-specialty thresholds; eligible DNB, ex-service and specified non-teaching professional routes are subject to those norms. Do not infer eligibility from post title alone.
Required: No · Description: The advertisement delegates experience requirements to applicable current NMC norms; this field does not waive mandatory post-specific teaching or professional experience. Exact number of years is not printed in this notice.
Description: At least 26, strictly younger than 65 on 01 July 2026. The notice gives no category-wise concessions; do not assume any.
🏥 Institution / location: Maharaja Suhel Dev Autonomous State Medical College and Maharishi Balark Hospitals, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh. 🧾 Letter: 2671, dated 21 October 2026.
👥 Reservation: UR 9, OBC 8, SC 7, EWS 1 = 25 seats. These are cadre-specific counts; only the specialties below have vacancies at this rank.
| Specialty | Seats in this cadre | Category detail |
|---|---|---|
| Orthopaedics | 2 | OBC 1, SC 1 |
| Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Anatomy | 1 | UR 1 |
| Anaesthesiology | 4 | UR 2, OBC 1, SC 1 |
| ENT | 1 | EWS 1 |
| Community Medicine | 3 | UR 2, OBC 1 |
| General Medicine | 3 | UR 1, OBC 2 |
| General Surgery | 2 | OBC 1, SC 1 |
| Tuberculosis & Respiratory Medicine | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Skin & VD | 1 | UR 1 |
| Paediatrics | 2 | SC 2 |
| Pharmacology | 1 | SC 1 |
| Physiology | 1 | UR 1 |
| Biochemistry | 1 | OBC 1 |
| Radio-Diagnosis | 1 | UR 1 |
🎓 Eligibility and experience: This cadre supplies the largest 2026 Bahraich faculty intake; verify the NMC-approved PG qualification/DNB or other permissible route and specialty requirements. Community Medicine has starred posts with an extra printed PG-degree restriction. The advertisement applies the latest NMC qualification norms effective on 25 November 2026 and does not publish a single universal year-count or degree-equivalence list for all subjects. Use the official NMC faculty regulation together with any current amendments; no unsupported minimum-year statement is made here.
⭐ Community Medicine special condition: Of its three Assistant Professor posts, the two UR seats bear an asterisk restricted to candidates having a PG degree; the note also refers to Medical Officer Health-cum-Lecturer/Assistant Professor. Do not interpret this as two additional openings.
🎂 Age: 26 attained but under 65 years on 1 July 2026; no cadre-specific categorical age relaxation is printed. 💰 Salary: Academic Level 11, advertised starting basic ₹68,900 per month; maximum pay scale, allowances and confirmed in-hand: Not specified. Starting basic does not equal net salary.
📮 How to apply: Fill the college's six-page PDF application form, select Assistant Professor + actual specialty, enclose applicable qualifications, NMC registration and experience evidence, ₹2,000 DD, present-institution NOC if employed, and send by Registered/Speed Post only. It must reach the Principal, KDC Road, Bahraich–271801 by 25 November 2026 at 5 PM. Retain the postal tracking and delivery record.
🗣️ Selection: Document/eligibility check followed by interview if and when the college announces it; no written exam, interview schedule, published marks breakup, admit card, cutoff or result is provided in this advertisement. Verify source-specific updates rather than extrapolating from other medical-college appointments.
The advertisement does not set out a separately verified detailed duty charter for this faculty grade. Teaching, clinical and academic obligations depend on appointment rules and department assignment.
Official roster in this grade: UR 9, OBC 8, SC 7, EWS 1 = 25. The specialty-by-grade intersection controls available seats; no additional ST or unlisted horizontal vacancy is inferred.
Recruitment-level qualifications and eligibility rules. Post-specific conditions are also shown inside each vacancy card.
The notice defers qualifications and any approved alternative degree/equivalence to the latest NMC faculty norms applicable on 25 November 2026, with express conditional DNB and other professional routes. It does not publish universal specialty degree thresholds.
Teaching/clinical experience conditions follow the latest NMC norms on the application closing date. The three-page notice does not independently specify years per grade and specialty.
Candidates already working in any institute must submit the NOC of their institute.
The prescribed signed form, relevant evidence and ₹2,000 Demand Draft must arrive at the Principal by 5 PM 25 November 2026.
Recruitment-level age criteria. Post-specific age conditions remain visible inside each vacancy card.
Post-wise salary, stipend or pay-matrix information.
The notification specifies initial basic pay ₹144,200 at Academic Level 14; upper ceiling, allowances, gross and in-hand pay are not specified. Do not interpret the starting basic as take-home pay.
The notification specifies initial basic pay ₹131,400 at Academic Level 13A; upper ceiling, allowances, gross and in-hand pay are not specified. Do not interpret the starting basic as take-home pay.
The notification specifies initial basic pay ₹68,900 at Academic Level 11; upper ceiling, allowances, gross and in-hand pay are not specified. Do not interpret the starting basic as take-home pay.
Selection stages in the order configured for this recruitment.
The college prescribes postal receipt by 25 November 2026 at 17:00, with supporting documents, NOC if employed and ₹2,000 DD. No separately stated application start date.
Original 24-department category/grade seat table and current NMC norms as of closing date determine eligibility; the notice does not publish a numeric scoring rubric.
The notice mentions no TA/DA to attend interview, but gives no interview calendar, weightage or guaranteed date. Do not publish a fabricated schedule.
Application and recruitment milestones published with this job.
Original letter no MSDASMC&MBH/BRH/2026/2671 p2.
Official NIC Bahraich listing.
Receipt, not dispatch, deadline. Registered/Speed Post only.
Application links, notification documents and verified sources in one place.
सरकारी नौकरी, भर्ती, परीक्षा और career information को सरल, सटीक और उपयोगी रूप में समझाने पर केंद्रित