
Office of the District AYUSH Officer, Hassan
District AYUSH Office, Hassan, Karnataka; district-level AYUSH recruitment authority.

District AYUSH Office Hassan invites offline applications for 24 National AYUSH Mission contract positions: 12 Community AYUSH Health Officers, 6 Pharmacists, 2 Specialist Doctors and 4 support vacancies. The signed notice is dated 19 October; paper forms must reach the office by 5 November 2026 at 5:30 PM. Advertised fixed monthly pay ranges from ₹16,900 to ₹52,550, with conditional postgraduate allowance or performance incentive for certain roles.
Organization information attached to this recruitment record.

District AYUSH Office, Hassan, Karnataka; district-level AYUSH recruitment authority.
Recruitment-specific overview from the published record.
District AYUSH Office, Zilla Panchayat Hassan, Government of Karnataka. The district’s signed recruitment notice is dated 19 October 2026. It advertises 24 temporary positions for two specialist doctors, six pharmacists, two masseurs, an attendant, a multipurpose worker and twelve community AYUSH health officers. These are AYUSH service engagements at named Hassan district facilities under the National AYUSH Mission, not permanent Karnataka civil-service posts.
Applications are offline. The official form must reach the District AYUSH Officer, B.M. Road, Hassan – 573201 by 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM. Forms and the signed Kannada notification are available from the Hassan District Government recruitment page. A candidate travelling to the district office or relying on registered/speed post should work backwards from the receipt deadline. Nothing in the notice makes online registration a substitute for the prescribed physical submission.
| Milestone | Date and timing | Practical meaning |
|---|---|---|
| Signed district recruitment notification | 19 October 2026 | Recruitment identifier: ಜಿಆಕಹಾ/13/ನೇಮಕಾತಿ/2026-27 |
| Application window begins | 19 October 2026 | District notice and form made available |
| Receipt of offline application ends | 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM | Receipt at Hassan office, not the date a parcel is posted |
| Screening, interview and practical-assessment schedule | Not specified | Only a subsequent official district/AYUSH notice can fix the dates |
| Contract tenure | Scheme-linked, generally until 31 March 2027 | Not a guarantee of extension or absorption |
🥧 Explore the official vacancy share by professional group
| Notified opportunity group | Vacancies |
|---|---|
| Community AYUSH Health Officer | 12 |
| Pharmacist | 6 |
| Specialist Doctors (both disciplines) | 2 |
| Masseur | 2 |
| Stree Roga Attendant | 1 |
| Multi-Purpose Worker | 1 |
The role mix makes the BAMS-qualified community service route the largest single pool (12/24), but this is not a claim that an individual BAMS candidate is eligible for every other position. In particular, the specialist doctor rows require different professional disciplines and relevant specialist experience.
| Notified post | Vacancies | Advertised consolidated pay / month | Important qualification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specialist Doctor — Yoga & Naturopathy | 1 | ₹52,550 + admissible PG allowance ₹5,000 | BNYS; relevant MS/MD specialist route, with notice-defined fallback |
| Specialist Doctor — Ayurveda | 1 | ₹52,550 + admissible PG allowance ₹5,000 | BAMS with specified Ayurveda MS/MD specialty |
| Pharmacist | 6 | ₹27,550 | B.Pharm, or conditional D.Pharm alternative; relevant experience |
| Masseur | 2 | ₹18,500 | SSLC and relevant AYUSH facility experience |
| Stree Roga Attendant | 1 | ₹18,500 | SSLC and relevant AYUSH facility experience |
| Multi-Purpose Worker | 1 | ₹16,900 | SSLC, relevant experience and required computer knowledge |
| Community AYUSH Health Officer | 12 | ₹25,000 + performance incentive up to ₹15,000 | BAMS |
| Total | 24 | — | — |
The Stree Roga Attendant designation must not be translated into Staff Nurse: the source describes a support/attendant role and does not advertise a GNM/B.Sc Nursing vacancy under that row. Likewise the CHO package is not a guaranteed ₹40,000 salary; only ₹25,000 is the stated fixed portion, with an additional performance-dependent incentive capped at ₹15,000. For postgraduate specialists, the extra ₹5,000 is a conditional PG allowance, not a universal base-pay entitlement.
📊 Compare monthly base pay across distinct AYUSH roles
| Notified role | Fixed monthly pay (₹) |
|---|---|
| Specialist Doctor — base before conditional PG allowance | 52550 |
| Pharmacist | 27550 |
| Community AYUSH Health Officer — before incentive | 25000 |
| Masseur / Stree Roga Attendant | 18500 |
| Multi-Purpose Worker | 16900 |
The comparison deliberately excludes conditional payments. The two specialist rows can reach ₹57,550 if the ₹5,000 PG allowance applies, while CHOs can earn up to ₹15,000 in additional performance-linked incentive. Neither addition should be conflated with all candidates' assured take-home amount. Detailed DA/HRA, deductions, annual increment and net in-hand salary are Not specified by this six-page notification.
🥧 Understand the announced 100-mark selection weighting
| Selection component | Marks |
|---|---|
| Qualifying educational marks / merit | 70 |
| Relevant previous AYUSH work experience | 20 |
| Practical assessment / personal interaction | 10 |
The district advertises scrutiny and shortlisting before calling candidates for post-specific practical assessment or interaction. The 70 + 20 + 10 allocation is an announced scoring composition; it is not a written-test question-paper pattern or a published candidate cutoff. Official shortlisting ratios may differ by the post/category; this advertisement does not fix interview dates or a separate online examination syllabus. Where practical assessment is not applicable to a role, candidates must follow the later district selection instructions rather than inventing a test date.
Specialist doctors: the two specialist jobs are not interchangeable. Yoga & Naturopathy requires BNYS and the relevant postgraduate specialist route, with a limited undergraduate fallback expressly mentioned if suitable PG applicants are unavailable. The Ayurveda job names its specialist branches—Shalyatantra, Panchakarma or Kayachikitsa—and relevant experience. A BAMS degree alone is not an unconditional substitute for every specialist post.
Pharmacist: the six slots prioritise B.Pharm, with a notice-defined D.Pharm fallback when appropriate candidates are unavailable. The combination of pharmacy qualification, two years of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic experience and computer knowledge must be read together. A completely unrelated pharmacy credential cannot be accepted by inference.
Support roles: Masseur and the named Stree Roga Attendant require SSLC and a relevant two-year experience condition. The Multi-Purpose Worker requires SSLC, computer knowledge where specified, and one year of relevant experience. These work routes should not be presented as fresh graduate nursing vacancies.
Community AYUSH Health Officer: the twelve named Ayushman Arogya Mandir places require BAMS. The notice does not impose a separate universal numerical experience threshold on the CHO row. Because these 12 posts are spread among village facilities, candidates should consider local service location and the performance-linked incentive scheme, rather than reading the contact office at Hassan as proof every CHO works in Hassan city.
The notification sets minimum 18 years, with 40 years maximum for General Merit, 43 years for Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B, and 45 years for SC/ST/Category 1 applicants, subject to valid documentary eligibility and the official closing-date determination. These category-specific ceilings should not be compounded by an invented second relaxation. Candidates should refer to the notice's caste and horizontal reservation labels (women, rural applicant and benchmark-disability slots) in the chosen post's roster cell. Such horizontal labels are included in advertised vacancies, not additional jobs. Official category certificates must conform to the required Karnataka formats.
Download the official application proforma from the Hassan district notice or AYUSH Department recruitment page and complete it in the manner prescribed. Choose the correct post, provide contact and qualification particulars, paste the requested photograph, and attach legible certificates for date of birth, SSLC/other education, marksheets, the appropriate professional qualification, registration where required, experience and any claimed caste/rural/PwBD concession. Preserve the actual official form and an acknowledgement or postal delivery proof. The original Kannada notice provides instructions on shortlisting and submission; no application fee amount is specified in the available notice, so candidates should not pay an unsolicited collection charge.
Delivery address: District AYUSH Officer, District AYUSH Office, B.M. Road, Hassan – 573201, Karnataka. Contact: 08172-272272. The deadline is 5:30 PM, 5 November 2026. The office accepts duly completed physical applications in person or through the prescribed postal channel; late forms are liable to rejection. Candidates must not treat the department's email as an authorised substitute for the physical application.
The two advertised specialist hospital sites are Sakleshpur for Yoga & Naturopathy and Hassan district hospital for Ayurveda. Support and pharmacy posts span named Hassan district AYUSH facilities. Twelve CHO seats are distributed over Udevara, G. Pura, Udduru, M. Shivara, Karagunda, Kuradahalli, Teranya, Dronaghatta, Mavanuru, Mutthathi, Lakshmipura and Hebbalu, as listed in the published district facility roster. The appointing agency may make scheme-linked placement decisions under its rules; the notice does not confer an all-India transferable permanent cadre.
These engagements are temporary and scheme-dependent. The notified service horizon is generally no later than 31 March 2027, subject to the appointment terms and scheme continuation; selection is not a promise of automatic extension, permanent absorption or regular Government benefits. Interview/practical-assessment notices, shortlists, selection lists, joining documents and any corrigenda should be checked only on the official district recruitment notice or the issuing authority's website, rather than relying on a third-party coaching timetable.
Open a post to view qualification, experience, age, salary, location, responsibilities and post-specific instructions.
BNYS with the advertised recognised MS/MD specialist qualification and at least three years of relevant experience. Where qualified postgraduate applicants are unavailable, BNYS graduates may be considered in the specifically stated fallback route; the extra PG allowance cannot be presumed for that route.
Required: Yes · Description: The specialist row refers to minimum three years of service in the field as required by the AYUSH specialist scheme; verify experience certificates and the qualifying level for the selected route. · Minimum Years: 3
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: Taluk Homoeopathic Hospital, Sakleshpur. Monthly remuneration: ₹52,550 per month, with ₹5,000 postgraduate allowance only where admissible, yielding ₹57,550 when eligible. This is not a guaranteed universal ₹57,550 for every appointee.
Who qualifies: BNYS with the advertised recognised MS/MD specialist qualification and at least three years of relevant experience. Where qualified postgraduate applicants are unavailable, BNYS graduates may be considered in the specifically stated fallback route; the extra PG allowance cannot be presumed for that route.
Experience: The specialist row refers to minimum three years of service in the field as required by the AYUSH specialist scheme; verify experience certificates and the qualifying level for the selected route.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Provide Yoga and Naturopathy specialist clinical consultation and relevant AYUSH hospital services, subject to the facility’s assigned practice and departmental rules.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
BAMS plus a relevant postgraduate specialty: MS Shalyatantra or MD Panchakarma / Kayachikitsa, with the advertised minimum of three years of relevant experience. Do not treat all Ayurveda postgraduate specializations as interchangeable.
Required: Yes · Description: At least three years relevant specialist experience as required by the vacancy row. · Minimum Years: 3
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: District Ayurveda and Homoeopathy Hospital, Hassan. Monthly remuneration: ₹52,550 per month plus ₹5,000 admissible PG allowance, totalling ₹57,550 for a qualifying specialist; no other allowance or take-home figure is notified.
Who qualifies: BAMS plus a relevant postgraduate specialty: MS Shalyatantra or MD Panchakarma / Kayachikitsa, with the advertised minimum of three years of relevant experience. Do not treat all Ayurveda postgraduate specializations as interchangeable.
Experience: At least three years relevant specialist experience as required by the vacancy row.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Provide specialist Ayurveda services in the named district hospital, subject to institutional duties and recognized scope of practice.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
B.Pharm is the stated first-choice route. In its absence, D.Pharm-qualified applicants may be considered. At least two years of work experience in AYUSH hospitals or clinics and relevant computer knowledge are specified. This is a conditional preference, not a blanket claim that every diploma applicant is ranked equally with a degree holder.
Required: Yes · Description: At least two years relevant work in an AYUSH hospital/clinic for the advertised pharmacy routes. · Minimum Years: 2
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: AYUSH facilities and upgraded hospitals in Hassan district, per six-seat official roster. Monthly remuneration: Fixed monthly consolidated remuneration ₹27,550; increments, DA/HRA and in-hand pay are not separately specified.
Who qualifies: B.Pharm is the stated first-choice route. In its absence, D.Pharm-qualified applicants may be considered. At least two years of work experience in AYUSH hospitals or clinics and relevant computer knowledge are specified. This is a conditional preference, not a blanket claim that every diploma applicant is ranked equally with a degree holder.
Experience: At least two years relevant work in an AYUSH hospital/clinic for the advertised pharmacy routes.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Support dispensing, safe medicine stock documentation and pharmacy procedures within notified AYUSH health facilities.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
Minimum SSLC/Class 10 and at least two years of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic work. Completion of Class 10 alone does not replace the separately advertised experience requirement.
Required: Yes · Description: Minimum two years of experience in AYUSH hospital/clinic services. · Minimum Years: 2
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: Upgraded AYUSH hospitals at Arsikere and Sakleshpur. Monthly remuneration: ₹18,500 per month consolidated remuneration; no further allowances specified.
Who qualifies: Minimum SSLC/Class 10 and at least two years of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic work. Completion of Class 10 alone does not replace the separately advertised experience requirement.
Experience: Minimum two years of experience in AYUSH hospital/clinic services.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Assist with institutionally prescribed therapeutic procedures and patient support under supervision in AYUSH facilities.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
SSLC / Class 10 with at least two years of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic experience. The Kannada post title is Stree Roga Attendant, which must not be inaccurately converted into a GNM/B.Sc Nursing recruitment.
Required: Yes · Description: At least two years relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic work. · Minimum Years: 2
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: Upgraded AYUSH hospital, Holenarasipura. Monthly remuneration: Consolidated ₹18,500 per month, not a government nursing-grade pay scale.
Who qualifies: SSLC / Class 10 with at least two years of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic experience. The Kannada post title is Stree Roga Attendant, which must not be inaccurately converted into a GNM/B.Sc Nursing recruitment.
Experience: At least two years relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic work.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Provide supervised women’s health/welfare ward attendance and patient-support tasks in the designated AYUSH hospital.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
SSLC / Class 10; ability to use computers where the notification requires it; and a minimum of one year of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic experience. This is a support post, not the same as a community AYUSH clinical officer.
Required: Yes · Description: One year of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic work. · Minimum Years: 1
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: AYUSH hospital, Sakleshpur. Monthly remuneration: ₹16,900 fixed consolidated monthly pay; allowances and take-home not specified.
Who qualifies: SSLC / Class 10; ability to use computers where the notification requires it; and a minimum of one year of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic experience. This is a support post, not the same as a community AYUSH clinical officer.
Experience: One year of relevant AYUSH hospital/clinic work.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Perform polyvalent service, clerical/logistical support and facility tasks assigned by the AYUSH hospital.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
Recognised BAMS degree. The notification does not publish a universal additional experience minimum for these 12 positions. These are community AYUSH officers at named Ayushman Arogya Mandirs, not regular Medical Officer posts in a district hospital.
Required: No · Description: No minimum number of years of prior professional experience explicitly stated for this CHO row.
Description: 18 years minimum. General Merit upper age 40, reserved Karnataka Category 2A/2B/3A/3B upper age 43 and SC/ST/Category 1 upper age 45; assess using the official closing-date rule and current Karnataka eligibility certificates. No unstated relaxation has been assumed.
Facility / placement: Twelve listed AYUSH Ayushman Arogya Mandir sites in Hassan district. Monthly remuneration: ₹25,000 monthly fixed remuneration plus performance-linked incentive up to ₹15,000 subject to actual performance and entitlement. ₹40,000 is a conditional ceiling, NOT assured monthly income.
Who qualifies: Recognised BAMS degree. The notification does not publish a universal additional experience minimum for these 12 positions. These are community AYUSH officers at named Ayushman Arogya Mandirs, not regular Medical Officer posts in a district hospital.
Experience: No minimum number of years of prior professional experience explicitly stated for this CHO row.
Candidate decision point: Eligibility is assessed for this precise AYUSH role and the advertised locations. An academic subject name that merely sounds similar, a different professional registration, or a general healthcare background is not a substitute for the prescribed programme qualification. The employer has not announced a test date or a conventional written-examination syllabus. Selection stages are through applications, credential and merit checks and notified interaction/skill assessment where applicable.
Contract: Temporary scheme-linked appointment rather than permanent Government service. Apply in the prescribed physical form before 5 November 2026, 5:30 PM; keep verified photocopies and proof of delivery.
Provide community-level AYUSH consultation, preventive health education and assigned wellness-centre services across the district’s notified AYUSH Ayushman Arogya Mandirs.
The official roster assigns individual vertical-category and some horizontal preference/earmark tags; the publication does not present a distinct machine-ready per-role UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS five-way table. Cross-check the precise Kannada roster cell and valid Karnataka reservation certificates for the chosen advertised slot; do not add women/rural/PwBD horizontal flags as extra seats.
Recruitment-level qualifications and eligibility rules. Post-specific conditions are also shown inside each vacancy card.
Candidates must satisfy nationality/service requirements in the Government of Karnataka notification. No additional domicile eligibility has been invented.
Two doctors have different BNYS/BAMS and postgraduate specialist pathways; B.Pharm and conditional D.Pharm are alternatives; CHO needs BAMS; support jobs need SSLC and specified work credentials. The registered professional body requirement, where applicable, must be met.
Specialist doctors: 3 years; Pharmacist: 2; Masseur/Stree Roga Attendant: 2; Multi-Purpose Worker: 1; CHO: no separate numerical experience floor published in the row.
Valid Karnataka caste/category/rural and applicable disability documents are needed only when claiming the notification’s roster preference. Do not infer a blanket Hassan-domicile restriction for every role from the office address.
Recruitment-level age criteria. Post-specific age conditions remain visible inside each vacancy card.
Post-wise salary, stipend or pay-matrix information.
₹52,550 per month, with ₹5,000 postgraduate allowance only where admissible, yielding ₹57,550 when eligible. This is not a guaranteed universal ₹57,550 for every appointee.
₹52,550 per month plus ₹5,000 admissible PG allowance, totalling ₹57,550 for a qualifying specialist; no other allowance or take-home figure is notified.
Fixed monthly consolidated remuneration ₹27,550; increments, DA/HRA and in-hand pay are not separately specified.
₹18,500 per month consolidated remuneration; no further allowances specified.
Consolidated ₹18,500 per month, not a government nursing-grade pay scale.
₹16,900 fixed consolidated monthly pay; allowances and take-home not specified.
₹25,000 monthly fixed remuneration plus performance-linked incentive up to ₹15,000 subject to actual performance and entitlement. ₹40,000 is a conditional ceiling, NOT assured monthly income.
Selection stages in the order configured for this recruitment.
Physical application scrutiny, verification of qualification, age, relevant experience and Karnataka reservation documents; district committee prepares shortlist in accordance with notice rules.
Published 70 marks for educational merit and up to 20 for relevant prior AYUSH work, with supporting documents and post-specific eligibility conditions.
Notice refers to up to 10 marks of practical/interview assessment, with schedule and post-wise application determined by district selection authority and communicated separately.
Application and recruitment milestones published with this job.
Original Hassan District Government six-page Kannada notification.
District announcement dated 19 October 2026.
Hassan district notice specifies 5:30 PM; reach office by deadline, do not only post on last day.
Application links, notification documents and verified sources in one place.
सरकारी नौकरी, भर्ती, परीक्षा और career information को सरल, सटीक और उपयोगी रूप में समझाने पर केंद्रित