Sarkari Sapna
SarkariSapna
Your Dream • Our Mission
University of Delhi logo
University of DelhiNEWApplications open soon

DU Assistant & Senior Assistant 2026: 126 पद, 2–3 साल अनुभव और विशेष मेरिट नियम

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय के विज्ञापन R&P/323/2026 में 126 पद हैं: Senior Assistant 46 (ND0601, अधिकतम उम्र 35 वर्ष, Level 6, 7th CPC standard basic ₹35,400–₹1,12,400) और Assistant 80 (ND0401, अधिकतम उम्र 32 वर्ष, Level 4, basic ₹25,500–₹81,100)। दोनों में Bachelor’s degree के अलावा क्रमशः 3/2 वर्ष निर्धारित अनुभव चाहिए; Assistant में English 35 या Hindi 30 WPM typing भी आवश्यक है। घोषित चयन-योजना में 200-अंकीय Preliminary MCQ, 200-अंकीय descriptive Main और 100-अंकीय qualifying Skill Test (50 अंक) हैं; परीक्षा की तारीख अभी घोषित नहीं। पात्र DU/college कर्मचारियों के लिए विशेष सेवा-अंक/आयु-छूट और R&P/311/2024 के संबंधित पुराने आवेदकों के लिए fee waiver अलग नियम हैं। Online आवेदन लिंक 23 अक्टूबर से उपलब्ध होना है; 9 नवंबर या Employment News प्रकाशन के दो सप्ताह बाद, जो बाद में हो, अंतिम तिथि लागू होगी।

R&P/323/2026Posted 19 Oct 202620 days left
Total vacancies
126
Last date
09 Nov 2026
Application mode
Online
Job location
Delhi
Organization profile

About the Recruiting Organization

Organization information attached to this recruitment record.

University of Delhi logo
Recruiting AuthorityRecruiting authority

University of Delhi

AutonomousCentral UniversityCentralHigher Education
Organization code
DU
Official jobs
View all jobs
Official website
Sarkari Sapna

About this Recruitment

Recruitment-specific overview from the published record.

DU Assistant और Senior Assistant 2026: 126 सीटें, अनुभव, सेवा-अंक और तीन-चरणीय चयन

विज्ञापन R&P/323/2026 | 19 अक्टूबर 2026 | कुल 126 पद | ऑनलाइन आवेदन 23 अक्टूबर से निर्धारित

इस विज्ञापन को सामान्य graduation-based 126-seat recruitment समझना बड़ी पात्रता-गलती होगी। दोनों पदों में डिग्री के अतिरिक्त निश्चित प्रकार का अनुभव चाहिए। दूसरी असामान्य बात: कुछ DU/college कर्मचारियों के लिए सेवा-अंकों और आयु-छूट के नियम अलग-अलग हैं; 2024 वाले विज्ञापन के पुराने आवेदकों के लिए शुल्क में अलग प्रावधान है। तीनों सुविधाओं को एक मानकर आवेदन न करें।

एक नज़र में: 126 पद (Assistant 80, Senior Assistant 46)। दोनों में graduation के साथ संबंधित क्षेत्र में 2/3 वर्ष का अनुभव जरूरी है। सामान्य अधिकतम उम्र क्रमशः 32/35 वर्ष है। Basic pay Level 4 ₹25,500–₹81,100 और Level 6 ₹35,400–₹1,12,400 है; ये in-hand राशि नहीं हैं। आवेदन 23 अक्टूबर से प्रस्तावित, अंतिम तारीख 9 नवंबर अथवा Employment News प्रकाशन के दो सप्ताह बाद—जो बाद में हो।

1. रिक्तियाँ और पद-स्तरीय योग्यता

पद (कोड)कुलURSCSTOBCEWS7th CPC Basic Pay / माहसामान्य अधिकतम आयु
Senior Assistant (ND0601)462163124Level 6: ₹35,400–₹1,12,40035 वर्ष
Assistant (ND0401)8035116217Level 4: ₹25,500–₹81,10032 वर्ष
दोनों126561793311पदवार अलगपदवार अलग

ऊपर UR/SC/ST/OBC/EWS vertical reservation की गणना है, जिसका योग 126 है। PwBD horizontal reservation इसी संख्या के भीतर है: Senior Assistant में LD 1 एवं HI 1, जबकि Assistant में LD 1, HI 2 एवं OBD 1 हैं। इन्हें 126 में अतिरिक्त जोड़कर 132 पद न बताएं। DU ने PwBD सीट खाली रह जाने की स्थिति पर अलग निर्देश भी दिया है; इसकी अंतिम शर्त मूल vacancy PDF में पढ़ें।

📊 पदवार रिक्तियों का वितरण — 126 पद

पदवार भर्ती वितरण का Pie Chart

PostSeats
Assistant80
Senior Assistant46
Total126

Assistant की 80 सीटें (63.49%) और Senior Assistant की 46 सीटें (36.51%) हैं। यह उपलब्ध रिक्तियों का अनुपात है, selection probability या घोषित cutoff नहीं। दोनों पदों की योग्यता एवं परीक्षा प्रक्रिया अलग-अलग जाँचना आवश्यक है।

📊 श्रेणीवार रिक्तियों का वितरण — Vertical Reservation

आरक्षण श्रेणीवार Pie Chart

CategorySeats
UR56
OBC33
SC17
EWS11
ST9
Total126

गणित: UR 56 + OBC 33 + SC 17 + EWS 11 + ST 9 = 126। ये कुल vertical-category seats हैं। PwBD की horizontal सीटें इन्हीं पदों में समाहित हैं, इन्हें अलग से जोड़ना गलत होगा। चार्ट की category share किसी category-specific exam cutoff या selection chance का दावा नहीं करती।

Senior Assistant—तीन वर्ष वाली असली शर्त: मान्यता प्राप्त विश्वविद्यालय/संस्थान से Bachelor’s degree के साथ Assistant या समकक्ष पद पर 3 वर्ष का अनुभव, Level 4 या स्वीकार्य समान पैकेज की शर्तों के साथ, आवश्यक है। उपयुक्त अनुभव Central/State Government, विश्वविद्यालय, PSU और Central/State autonomous bodies में हो सकता है। Private company या corporate bank के अनुभव के लिए नोटिस ने reputed संस्था, न्यूनतम ₹200 करोड़ वार्षिक turnover और equivalent pay package जैसी अतिरिक्त कसौटियाँ रखी हैं। सिर्फ 'office में तीन साल काम किया' पर्याप्त प्रमाण नहीं है।

Assistant—दो वर्ष के अलावा typing भी: Bachelor’s degree के साथ Junior Assistant/equivalent का 2 वर्ष का पात्र अनुभव आवश्यक है। Private/corporate employer का समान वेतन-पैकेज और ₹200 करोड़ turnover वाला प्रावधान इस पद पर भी है। English 35 WPM या Hindi 30 WPM—इनमें से एक गति अनिवार्य है; दोनों भाषाओं की एक साथ बाध्यता नहीं लिखी है। Computer operations की दक्षता भी चाहिए। Fresh graduate के लिए अनुभव-शर्त छोड़ी नहीं गई है।

उम्मीदवार का पहला निर्णय: अपनी employment certificate में पदनाम, वास्तविक कार्य, कार्य-अवधि, संगठन का प्रकार तथा जरूरत हो तो Level 4 या equivalent salary package मिलान करें। निजी नियोक्ता होने पर उसकी turnover eligibility प्रमाणित की जा सकेगी या नहीं, यह देखें। DU ने equivalency को केवल उम्मीदवार के आत्म-घोषणा पर स्वीकृत नहीं किया है।

2. 46 बनाम 80 पद और shortlisting की गणना

दोनों पदों के लिए 100 MCQ/200 अंक का Preliminary Test केवल shortlist बनाने के लिए है। Official rule: पहली vacancy के लिए 30 candidates, और प्रत्येक अगली vacancy के लिए 15 अतिरिक्त candidates shortlist किए जा सकते हैं, बशर्ते परीक्षा की लागू qualifying/cutoff शर्तें पूरी हों। इस formula से:

  • Senior Assistant: 30 + (46−1) × 15 = 705 संभावित shortlisted slots।
  • Assistant: 30 + (80−1) × 15 = 1,215 संभावित shortlisted slots।

यह पक्की संख्या या चयनित उम्मीदवारों का आंकड़ा नहीं है। वास्तविक eligible candidates, preliminary threshold और cutoff पर बराबर अंक वाले उम्मीदवारों को शामिल करने के कारण shortlist का आकार अलग हो सकता है। दोनों पदों के candidates या quota को आपस में न जोड़ें।

Preliminary की qualifying threshold top 5% अभ्यर्थियों के औसत अंकों के 50% पर आधारित प्रकाशित formula से निकलेगी; यदि top 5% के candidates दो से कम हों तो शीर्ष दो के औसत का नियम है। SC/ST के लिए threshold में 5% और PwBD के लिए 10% राहत का प्रावधान है। इसे आज घोषित numeric cutoff न समझें: official 2026 cutoff score अभी जारी नहीं है। हर सही MCQ के 2 अंक, हर गलत उत्तर पर 0.5 अंक कटौती होगी।

3. तीन चरणों की परीक्षा—मुख्य मेरिट किससे बनेगी?

चरणअवधिअंकनिर्णय
Preliminary MCQ2 घंटा 30 मिनट200Main के लिए shortlist; final merit में direct weightage नहीं
Descriptive Main2 घंटे200प्रमुख मेरिट परीक्षा
Skill Testविशेषज्ञ तय करेंगे10050/100 जरूरी; qualifying only

Preliminary में General Knowledge/Studies 20, Reasoning 20, General Mathematical Ability 20 और Higher Educational Institutions Administration 40 प्रश्न हैं। 100 में से 40% प्रश्न विश्वविद्यालय प्रशासन से होने के कारण केवल SSC-style GK की तैयारी पर्याप्त नहीं होगी। पढ़ाई में DU Act, Statutes, Ordinances, higher education agencies और विश्वविद्यालय के प्रशासनिक तथा वित्तीय rules शामिल करें।

Main descriptive है—विकल्प चिह्नित करने के बजाय office-relevant उत्तर लिखने होंगे। Educational administration, university rules, budget formulation/execution, ICT, Fundamental/Supplementary Rules, General Financial Rules, GeM procurement, pension और grievances जैसे विषय scheme में हैं। यह calculation या typing-only exam नहीं है।

Senior Assistant के Skill Test में university administrative units का management, Manual of Office Procedures, IT, noting और drafting; Assistant के Skill Test में office procedures, noting/drafting, computer operations और typing proficiency है। दोनों में 100 अंकों में 50 अंक qualifying हैं; Skill Test के 100 अंक Main score में जोड़कर 300 अंकों की final ranking बनाना गलत होगा।

भाषा और extra time: scheme में English/Hindi विकल्प और उत्तर के लिए एक ही माध्यम लगातार रखने की शर्त है। कुछ पात्र PwBD candidates को प्रत्येक परीक्षा-घंटे के लिए 20 मिनट अतिरिक्त समय का नियम दिया गया है। इन छूटों के लिए official proof एवं detailed scheme देखें।

4. 25 मार्च 2021 की सेवा-स्थिति और अधिकतम 10 अतिरिक्त अंक

DU की examination scheme में उन पात्र candidates के लिए अतिरिक्त सेवा-अंकों का प्रावधान है जो 25 मार्च 2021 की निर्दिष्ट तिथि को विश्वविद्यालय/संबद्ध कॉलेज में अधिसूचित contractual, ad-hoc या temporary व्यवस्था के अंतर्गत कार्यरत थे। स्वीकार्य सेवा के प्रति वर्ष एक अंक, अधिकतम 10 अंक, preliminary तथा final merit तैयार करने के संदर्भ में उल्लेखित हैं। यह सार्वजनिक recruitment के सभी candidates के लिए दस bonus points नहीं हैं।

यहाँ तीन अलग चीजें याद रखें: (क) नियुक्ति की स्थिति और 25 मार्च 2021 की eligibility से जुड़ा service-mark नियम; (ख) कुछ सीधे नियुक्त DU/college contract कर्मचारियों के लिए one-time upper-age exemption; (ग) नियमित सेवा के लिए अधिकतम पाँच साल वाली service age relaxation। एक का लाभ मिलना दूसरे का स्वतः प्रमाण नहीं है। इनका सटीक लागू होना प्रमाणपत्रों और DU के rules पर निर्भर है।

5. उम्र का पूरा हिसाब: 35/32 वर्ष, category relaxation और DU staff exemption

दो पद, दो आयु-सीमाएँ: Senior Assistant (ND0601) का सामान्य upper-age limit 35 वर्ष है और Assistant (ND0401) का 32 वर्ष। DU की qualification PDF में इन्हें स्पष्ट लिखा है। अलग न्यूनतम उम्र निर्धारित नहीं की गई है; इसलिए '18/21 वर्ष' को बिना सूचना में प्रमाण के निश्चित minimum मानना गलत होगा। आयु की गणना प्रभावी अंतिम आवेदन-तिथि पर होगी: 9 नवंबर या Employment News प्रकाशन से दो सप्ताह बाद, जो तारीख बाद में आए। किसी अतिरिक्त समय-विस्तार की पुष्टि DU के portal से करें।

वर्गवार आयु-छूट: वास्तविक सरकारी नियम बनाम विज्ञापन की शर्त

DU General Instructions धारा 3(a) में SC, ST, Central-list OBC, PwBD, ex-servicemen आदि के लिए DU द्वारा अपनाए गए केंद्र सरकार के आदेश लागू करने को कहा गया है। भारत सरकार DoPT के standard direct-recruitment rules में SC/ST के लिए 5 वर्ष, OBC(NCL) के लिए 3 वर्ष, और संबंधित open-competitive posts हेतु पात्र PwBD के लिए श्रेणी के अनुसार 10/13/15 वर्ष की छूट का framework उपलब्ध है। DU की 5-पृष्ठीय सूचना इन सारे अंकों की स्वतंत्र तालिका नहीं छापती, इसलिए निम्न संदर्भ उदाहरण को बिना अपनी category, उपयुक्त पद और लागू आदेश जाँचे अंतिम व्यक्तिगत पात्रता न मानें।

श्रेणी (सरकारी standard लागू होने पर)Senior Assistant: 35 आधारAssistant: 32 आधारशर्त
UR / EWS (सामान्य सीमा)3532सामान्य upper-age limit
SC / ST40375 वर्ष का DoPT सामान्य concession; DU द्वारा स्वीकार्यता
Central-list OBC (NCL)38353 वर्ष का DoPT सामान्य concession; valid NCL प्रमाण
PwBD, बिना अतिरिक्त caste concession454210 वर्ष, पद PwBD-संगत हो और लागू orders अनुमति दें
PwBD + OBC (NCL)484513 वर्ष का संबंधित benchmark, शर्तों सहित
PwBD + SC/ST504715 वर्ष का संबंधित benchmark, शर्तों सहित

इस तालिका में उम्रें गणना के उदाहरण हैं, DU की अलग जारी व्यक्तिगत eligibility approvals नहीं। PwBD के लिए disability at least 40%, notified suitability और वैध प्रमाणपत्र जरूरी हैं। Ex-servicemen तथा अन्य विशेष श्रेणियों के लिए पृथक सरकारी नियम लागू होंगे; इनके लिए एक मनमाना समान relaxation नहीं जोड़ा गया है।

DU के अपने तीन विशेष रास्ते

  1. Eligible regular service — धारा 3(b): उसी या संबद्ध क्षेत्र में निर्दिष्ट सरकारी/स्वायत्त/विश्वविद्यालय/PSU संस्थानों की कम-से-कम 3 वर्ष नियमित सेवा हो, तो अधिकतम 5 वर्ष अथवा जितने पात्र पूर्ण वर्ष सेवा की, जो कम हो, उतनी ऊपरी आयु में छूट। केवल contract/daily-wage काम को बिना संबंधित कानूनी शर्तों के regular service नहीं माना जाता।
  2. DU/college departmental candidates — धारा 3(c): विश्वविद्यालय/कॉलेज के departmental candidates पर सामान्य direct-recruit upper-age limit पर जोर नहीं दिया जाएगा। यह हर बाहरी सरकारी कर्मचारी को सामान्यतः आयु-मुक्त करने का प्रावधान नहीं है।
  3. Directly hired DU/college contract, daily-wage या ad-hoc staff — धारा 3(c): कम-से-कम 1 वर्ष सेवा वाला सीधे DU/affiliated/constituent college द्वारा नियुक्त कर्मी विशेष one-time upper-age exemption का पात्र हो सकता है। Outsourced agency और project-based contract वाले इस विशेष छूट में शामिल नहीं हैं।

महत्वपूर्ण: DU की परीक्षा-योजना में कुछ कर्मचारियों के लिए 25 मार्च 2021 से संबंधित अधिकतम 10 merit points का प्रावधान अलग है। उस merit bonus को ऊपर की age-relaxation eligibility का पर्याय न समझें। आयु-छूट के लिए DU ने परीक्षा/skill test/document verification के दौरान भी आवश्यक प्रमाण देने को कहा है। आरक्षित वर्ग का उम्मीदवार UR के रूप में आवेदन चुनता है तो विज्ञापन के अनुसार उस आरक्षित-वर्ग आधारित age/cutoff benefit का दावा नहीं कर सकता।

मूल प्रमाण: DU General Instructions, धारा 3, DoPT SC/ST/OBC Direct Recruitment Age Rules, para 3.3, तथा DoPT PwBD Age-Relaxation Handbook।

6. शुल्क का अपवाद—2024 की कौन-सी application मायने रखती है?

वर्गजारी शुल्क
General / UR₹1,000
OBC (NCL), EWS एवं Female₹800
SC / ST / PwBD₹600
Advt. R&P/311/2024 के उन्हीं Assistant/Senior Assistant पदों के पात्र पूर्व आवेदकशुल्क-मुक्त

पहले DU की किसी भी recruitment में form भरने से fee waiver नहीं मिलता। यह छूट 12 दिसंबर 2024 के विज्ञापन R&P/311/2024 के संबंधित पदों हेतु आवेदन कर चुके व्यक्तियों के लिए है। Portal शुल्क या छूट का final treatment DU के आवेदन में जाँचें। अन्य मामलों में एक बार जमा शुल्क refundable नहीं बताया गया है।

7. OBC/EWS/PwBD प्रमाणपत्र की वास्तविक cutoff

FY 2026–27 में OBC (NCL) certificate 1 अप्रैल 2026 से जारी और Central Government employment के लिए मान्य होना चाहिए। OBC caste/sub-caste का Central List से मिलना जरूरी है; केवल राज्य के OBC प्रमाणपत्र को स्वतः पात्र न मानें। EWS के लिए prescribed income/assets certificate closing date तक जारी होना चाहिए, 1 अप्रैल 2026 से पहले नहीं। PwBD दावे के लिए benchmark disability कम-से-कम 40% होने और मान्य प्रमाणपत्र upload करने की शर्त है। Reservation/age-relaxation दावा करते हैं तो online form, certificate और original verification के समय विवरण का मिलान रखें। सरकारी/PSU नौकरी करने वाले applicants को समय पर NOC भी देना होगा।

8. वेतन की सटीक Basic-Pay Matrix: ₹35,400 और ₹25,500 से शुरुआत

DU की 19 अक्टूबर 2026 की qualifications PDF में Senior Assistant के लिए 7th CPC Pay Level 6 और Assistant के लिए Level 4 लिखा है। इन levels की सरकारी basic pay matrix का रुपये में अर्थ NHRC की आधिकारिक सरकारी pay-matrix table से निकाला जा सकता है:

पद7th CPC levelसामान्य entry-level basic payपूरे level की basic-pay matrix range (प्रति माह)
Senior AssistantLevel 6₹35,400₹35,400 – ₹1,12,400
AssistantLevel 4₹25,500₹25,500 – ₹81,100

₹1,12,400 या ₹81,100 को joining salary न समझें। ये pay-matrix के अंतिम cells हैं, जिन्हें नई नियुक्ति पर स्वतः नहीं दिया जाता। ₹35,400/₹25,500 सामान्य शुरुआती basic-pay cells हैं; वास्तविक joining basic, permissible pay fixation/appointment terms पर निर्भर होगा। DA, HRA तथा अन्य अनुमन्य allowances basic के अतिरिक्त संबंधित नियमों पर निर्भर होते हैं, जबकि deductions (जैसे NPS/कर आदि, जहाँ लागू हों) के बाद in-hand salary अलग बनती है। DU की PDF कुल monthly gross/in-hand की गारंटी नहीं देती। उसके general instructions नियुक्ति शर्तों से जुड़े अधिकार भी सुरक्षित रखते हैं।

स्रोतों को अलग समझें: DU ने post के Pay Level की पुष्टि की है; Government of India NHRC matrix ने उस level के rupee basic-pay range की पुष्टि की है। DU Qualifications PDF · Government of India NHRC Pay Matrix (PDF)।

9. आवेदन: 9 नवंबर या बाद की तारीख?

DU की प्रकाशित शर्त: 9 नवंबर 2026 अथवा Employment News में विज्ञापन छपने की तारीख से दो सप्ताह, जो बाद में हो। इसलिए 9 नवंबर को न्यूनतम प्रकाशित baseline समझें, अनिवार्य अंतिम effective cutoff नहीं। आवेदन portal का लिंक DU ने 23 अक्टूबर 2026 से उपलब्ध होने को कहा है; उससे पहले नकली 'Apply Now' URL पर भरोसा न करें।

Form भरते समय दोनों पदों में से चयन अपने वास्तविक अनुभव और typing के प्रमाण पर करें। आवेदन की closing date पर qualification और experience पूरे होने चाहिए। DU के general instructions के अनुसार candidature शुरुआती दौर में provisional हो सकती है; लिखित परीक्षा पास करने के बाद भी documents में असंगति पर निरस्त हो सकती है।

10. चयन के बाद क्या अभी उपलब्ध नहीं है?

Exam dates, official admit-card issue, answer key, result publication और किसी category का achieved numerical cutoff घोषित नहीं हुआ है। लिखित/skill परीक्षाओं की scheme उपलब्ध होने और परीक्षा की तारीख घोषित होने में अंतर है। वर्तमान भर्ती के portal पर इन चारों के URLs खोजने के बजाय official DU page पर अद्यतन notice देखें। Email को सही रखें, क्योंकि विश्वविद्यालय ने पत्राचार के लिए application email का उल्लेख किया है।

केवल आधिकारिक PDF और आवेदन पेज

  • Vacancy / reservation — official DU 19 October PDF।
  • Post-wise essential qualifications — official DU 19 October PDF।
  • Detailed exam scheme, 8 pages — official DU 19 October PDF।
  • Fee, age-relaxation, document rules — official DU 19 October PDF।
  • Official recruitment listing — Work with DU, Delhi University।

दावों के लिए मूल नोटिस, उसके बाद प्रकाशित corrigenda और ऑनलाइन आवेदन portal के निर्देशों को अंतिम प्राधिकार मानें।

11. Recruitment lifecycle: क्या जारी हो चुका है, और क्या अभी बाकी है?

19 अक्टूबर 2026: DU ने R&P/323/2026, पदवार 46+80 सीटों की आरक्षण तालिका, आवश्यक योग्यता, Preliminary–Main–Skill Test की परीक्षा-योजना और General Instructions जारी किए। 23 अक्टूबर से: DU ने ऑनलाइन आवेदन लिंक उपलब्ध कराने की घोषणा की है; वास्तविक live form इसी आधिकारिक portal पर जाँचें। 9 नवंबर 2026: यह प्रकाशित अंतिम तारीख है, पर Employment News प्रकाशन के दो सप्ताह वाली 'जो बाद में हो' शर्त के अधीन है। कोई बदलती closing date केवल DU के नए notice से मानें।

परीक्षा चरण पहले से घोषित, कैलेंडर घोषित नहीं: Preliminary MCQ, descriptive Main और अलग qualifying Skill Test दोनों post codes की scheme में हैं। नीचे दिए गए exam events आगामी घोषित चरण दिखाते हैं; उनके event_date, reporting time और परीक्षा केंद्र के बारे में DU ने अभी पुष्टि नहीं की है। इन्हें किसी निश्चित दिन की booked examination समझना गलत होगा।

Admit card, answer key, result और category-wise final cutoffs: विज्ञापन के साथ इनमें से कोई जारी रिकॉर्ड नहीं मिला। इसीलिए इनके खाली lifecycle sections का मतलब कोई घोषणा छूटना नहीं, बल्कि अभी आधिकारिक दस्तावेज न आना है। Preliminary की qualifying threshold formula और 100-अंकीय Skill Test के 50 qualifying marks को DU द्वारा जारी numeric exam cutoff/result के रूप में नहीं दिखाया गया। Document verification, NOC, caste/EWS/PwBD certificates और अनुभव की मौलिक जाँच चयन के हिस्से हैं; कोई निश्चित DV date प्रकाशित नहीं है।

Full TimeRegularOnsiteHigher Education
Sarkari Sapna

Post-wise Vacancies

Open a post to view qualification, experience, age, salary, location, responsibilities and post-specific instructions.

ND060146 vacancies

Senior Assistant

Qualification: Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university/institution AND three years of experience as Assistant or equivalent in Pay Level 4 in Central/State Government, University, PSU or Central/State autonomous bodies; the notification also accepts equivalent pay package in reputed private companies/corporate banks with minimum annual turnover of ₹200 crore. Computer application, noting and drafting proficiency is expected.
Age: Maximum 35 years
Pay: ₹35,400 – ₹1,12,400 / month
SC: 6ST: 3UR: 21EWS: 4OBC: 12
Educational qualification

Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university/institution AND three years of experience as Assistant or equivalent in Pay Level 4 in Central/State Government, University, PSU or Central/State autonomous bodies; the notification also accepts equivalent pay package in reputed private companies/corporate banks with minimum annual turnover of ₹200 crore. Computer application, noting and drafting proficiency is expected.

Experience

Required: Yes · Description: Three years as Assistant or equivalent in Level 4. Eligible government/university/PSU/autonomous-body experience or acceptable comparable pay in a reputed private company/corporate bank with annual turnover at least ₹200 crore; compare exact terms in the official qualification PDF. · Minimum Years: 3

Age relaxation

Description: DU General Instructions para 3(a): reserved-category upper-age relaxations follow Central Government orders as adopted by DU. Standard Central Government direct-recruitment age concession is SC/ST +5 years and Central-list OBC(NCL) +3 years (DoPT reservation brochure, para 3.3); PwBD standard concessions for open competitive recruitment are +10 (UR), +13 (OBC) and +15 (SC/ST) years where the post is identified suitable and the relevant DoPT rules apply. These numbers are government-rule benchmarks and cannot override subsequent DU rules or individual eligibility. Ex-servicemen and other notified categories receive relief under their separate applicable orders; no blanket numerical concession is assumed. Para 3(b): applicants with at least three years of qualifying REGULAR service in same/allied field in specified government/statutory/autonomous/university/college/PSU organizations may obtain up to five years or completed qualifying service years, whichever is less. Contract/daily-wage service is not automatically regular service. Para 3(c): DU/college departmental candidates are not subjected to the normal direct-recruit upper-age ceiling. One-time upper-age exemption applies to contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc workers directly appointed by DU or its affiliated/constituent colleges with at least one year of service; outsourced-agency and project-based contractual workers are explicitly excluded. Age and necessary evidence are assessed on the EFFECTIVE application closing date, which can be later than 2026-11-09 under the Employment News clause. Category benefits and concessions require valid certificates; an applicant choosing UR cannot simultaneously claim reserved-category relaxation. Exact benefits depend on claim category, DU-adopted Central Government orders, original documents and eligibility on the effective closing date; no unsupported general minimum age has been inserted. · Qualification: Applicable government rules as adopted by DU and current individual certificates are controlling. · Age Reckoning Date: Effective application closing date as finally notified (Employment News later-of-two-dates rule) · Regular Service Same Or Allied Field: Calculation: Lesser of 5 years or completed qualifying regular service years · Maximum Relaxation Years: 5 · Minimum Completed Regular Service Years: 3 · Du Or College Departmental Candidates: Normal direct-recruit maximum age is not insisted upon, as per DU para 3(c). · Standard Government Direct Recruitment Benchmarks: SC ST Extra Years: 5 · OBC NCL Central List Extra Years: 3 · PwBD UR Extra Years If Applicable: 10 · PwBD OBC Extra Years If Applicable: 13 · PwBD SC ST Extra Years If Applicable: 15 · Direct Hire Contract Daily Wage Adhoc One Time Age Exemption: Explicit Exclusions: Outsourced-agency employees, Project-based contractual assignment employees · Qualifies Only When: Directly appointed by DU or affiliated/constituent colleges · Minimum Service Years: 1

Job location
Delhi, Delhi, IN
Skills
Computer applicationsOffice noting and draftingUniversity administrationHigher-education rules and procedures
Post description

46 Senior Assistant positions (ND0601) in Pay Level 6. UR 21, SC 6, ST 3, OBC 12, EWS 4; one LD and one HI PwBD vacancy are horizontal, not extra seats. Bachelor’s degree plus prescribed three-year Level-4-equivalent Assistant experience; age limit 35 years subject to notified relaxations. Preliminary 100-MCQ/200-mark test only shortlists, then a 200-mark descriptive Main is the main merit score (with up to 10 eligible DU service marks added where the official rule applies); 100-mark administrative skill test requires at least 50 and is qualifying only. Basic-pay matrix: 7th CPC Level 6, ₹35,400–₹112,400 per month (entry basic ₹35,400), separate from allowances and in-hand pay. The 35-year ordinary age cap has additional categories of DU/DoPT relaxation as set out above.

Duties

The advertisement does not provide a separate appointment-level duty charter. The notified competence covers university administration, computer applications, office noting and drafting, and application of higher-education rules. Actual section allocation and duties will be determined by DU.

Responsibilities
  • Demonstrate office noting/drafting and computer-application competence specified in the essential-qualification note.
  • Demonstrate knowledge of university administrative units, office procedures and IT in the notified qualifying skill test.
  • Use the notified experience evidence for Assistant/Level-4-equivalent work; actual appointment responsibilities are not separately itemised.
Post-specific instructions
  • Essential degree AND three years of relevant Assistant/Level 4 or qualifying equivalent experience must both be satisfied by the operative application closing date.
  • For comparable private-company/corporate-bank experience, the notification specifies a reputed employer with minimum ₹200-crore annual turnover and an equivalent pay package; do not treat all private office experience as automatically acceptable.
  • Upper age limit: 35 years on the actual closing date, with officially permitted relaxations; minimum age is not separately given in the qualification sheet.
  • Vacancies: UR 21, SC 6, ST 3, OBC 12, EWS 4 = 46; PwBD horizontal identification LD 1 and HI 1 is included within the 46.
  • Preliminary paper: 100 compulsory MCQs, 200 marks, 2 hours 30 minutes; GK 20, Reasoning 20, Mathematics 20, Higher-Education Administration 40 questions.
  • Preliminary negative marking: 0.5 mark per wrong response; the test is for shortlisting and its 200 marks do not enter the final merit score.
  • Main: descriptive higher-education administration, rules, finance and management; 200 marks in two hours and decisive for merit.
  • Skill test: 100 marks on administrative units, office manual, IT and noting/drafting; score at least 50 to qualify; score is not used for ranking.
  • University examination scheme (p. 8) grants up to 10 additional marks, at one mark per accepted service year, to qualifying DU/college contract/ad-hoc/temporary personnel covered by the 25-03-2021 condition; the marks apply to Preliminary shortlisting and drawing final Main merit. Do not generalize the benefit to other employees.
  • University general instructions distinguish age relaxations for at least three years of eligible regular allied service (up to five years), DU/college departmental employees, and one-time relaxation for directly appointed DU/college contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc staff with at least one year. Outsourced or project-based contractual assignments are excluded from the one-time relaxation.
  • Horizontal PwBD seats lie within the advertised total, not in addition. The vacancy notification specifies a UR vacancy is kept vacant when the corresponding PwBD vacancy cannot be filled.
  • University selection tests are conducted in Hindi/English with the same chosen language medium to be used throughout as per the scheme.
  • AGE AND RELAXATION: Ordinary maximum 35 years (NOT the other post’s age). SC/ST +5 and Central-list OBC(NCL) +3 years are DoPT benchmarks adopted subject to DU para 3(a); PwBD concession of 10/13/15 years is conditional on the applicable government order, category and suitable post.
  • DU-specific upper-age rules: qualifying three-year or longer REGULAR allied service can yield the lesser of five years/accepted completed service years; DU/college departmental candidates are separately covered; directly hired contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc DU/college workers with ≥1 year have a one-time exemption, excluding project-based or outsourced assignments (DU General Instructions paras 3(b)–(c)).
  • SALARY: 7th CPC Level 6 basic pay ₹35,400–₹112,400/month; normal starting basic cell ₹35,400. Neither this matrix ceiling nor a DA/HRA-inclusive gross amount is guaranteed take-home pay. DU recruitment advert only directly states the pay level.
  • Lifecycle as notified on 19-10-2026: Preliminary MCQ → descriptive Main → qualifying Skill Test → multi-stage document verification. Exam dates, admit-card download, answer-key publication and result are not yet released. No fabricated event or DV calendar date.
Reservation note

UR 21, SC 6, ST 3, OBC 12, EWS 4. One LD and one HI PwBD horizontal vacancy within, not in addition to, the 46 published posts.

Selection stages for this post
Preliminary MCQ TestDescriptive Main ExaminationQualifying Skill TestDocument Verification
ND040180 vacancies

Assistant

Qualification: Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university/institute AND two years as Junior Assistant/equivalent in a University, Research Establishment, Central/State Government, PSU or autonomous body, or comparable pay package at a reputed private company/corporate bank with minimum ₹200-crore annual turnover. English typing 35 words/minute OR Hindi typing 30 words/minute; computer-operations proficiency.
Age: Maximum 32 years
Pay: ₹25,500 – ₹81,100 / month
SC: 11ST: 6UR: 35EWS: 7OBC: 21
Educational qualification

Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university/institute AND two years as Junior Assistant/equivalent in a University, Research Establishment, Central/State Government, PSU or autonomous body, or comparable pay package at a reputed private company/corporate bank with minimum ₹200-crore annual turnover. English typing 35 words/minute OR Hindi typing 30 words/minute; computer-operations proficiency.

Experience

Required: Yes · Description: Two years in Junior Assistant/equivalent roles in specified government/university/research/PSU/autonomous bodies or equivalent pay package at a qualifying reputed private company/corporate bank with at least ₹200 crore annual turnover. · Minimum Years: 2

Age relaxation

Description: DU General Instructions para 3(a): reserved-category upper-age relaxations follow Central Government orders as adopted by DU. Standard Central Government direct-recruitment age concession is SC/ST +5 years and Central-list OBC(NCL) +3 years (DoPT reservation brochure, para 3.3); PwBD standard concessions for open competitive recruitment are +10 (UR), +13 (OBC) and +15 (SC/ST) years where the post is identified suitable and the relevant DoPT rules apply. These numbers are government-rule benchmarks and cannot override subsequent DU rules or individual eligibility. Ex-servicemen and other notified categories receive relief under their separate applicable orders; no blanket numerical concession is assumed. Para 3(b): applicants with at least three years of qualifying REGULAR service in same/allied field in specified government/statutory/autonomous/university/college/PSU organizations may obtain up to five years or completed qualifying service years, whichever is less. Contract/daily-wage service is not automatically regular service. Para 3(c): DU/college departmental candidates are not subjected to the normal direct-recruit upper-age ceiling. One-time upper-age exemption applies to contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc workers directly appointed by DU or its affiliated/constituent colleges with at least one year of service; outsourced-agency and project-based contractual workers are explicitly excluded. Age and necessary evidence are assessed on the EFFECTIVE application closing date, which can be later than 2026-11-09 under the Employment News clause. Category benefits and concessions require valid certificates; an applicant choosing UR cannot simultaneously claim reserved-category relaxation. Exact benefits depend on claim category, DU-adopted Central Government orders, original documents and eligibility on the effective closing date; no unsupported general minimum age has been inserted. · Qualification: Applicable government rules as adopted by DU and current individual certificates are controlling. · Age Reckoning Date: Effective application closing date as finally notified (Employment News later-of-two-dates rule) · Regular Service Same Or Allied Field: Calculation: Lesser of 5 years or completed qualifying regular service years · Maximum Relaxation Years: 5 · Minimum Completed Regular Service Years: 3 · Du Or College Departmental Candidates: Normal direct-recruit maximum age is not insisted upon, as per DU para 3(c). · Standard Government Direct Recruitment Benchmarks: SC ST Extra Years: 5 · OBC NCL Central List Extra Years: 3 · PwBD UR Extra Years If Applicable: 10 · PwBD OBC Extra Years If Applicable: 13 · PwBD SC ST Extra Years If Applicable: 15 · Direct Hire Contract Daily Wage Adhoc One Time Age Exemption: Explicit Exclusions: Outsourced-agency employees, Project-based contractual assignment employees · Qualifies Only When: Directly appointed by DU or affiliated/constituent colleges · Minimum Service Years: 1

Job location
Delhi, Delhi, IN
Skills
English typing 35 wpm or Hindi typing 30 wpmComputer operationsOffice noting and draftingManual of Office Procedures
Post description

80 Assistant vacancies (ND0401) at Pay Level 4: UR 35, SC 11, ST 6, OBC 21, EWS 7. PwBD horizontal reservations are LD 1, HI 2 and OBD 1, already within the 80. Bachelor’s degree, two-year Junior Assistant/equivalent experience, and English 35 wpm OR Hindi 30 wpm typing are essential. Maximum age 32 years subject to University rules. Preliminary MCQ shortlists; 200-mark descriptive Main establishes the principal merit score (with up to 10 eligible DU service marks added where the official rule applies); the 100-mark skill test is qualifying with a 50-mark requirement. Basic-pay matrix: 7th CPC Level 4, ₹25,500–₹81,100 per month (entry basic ₹25,500), separate from allowances and in-hand pay. The 32-year ordinary age cap has additional categories of DU/DoPT relaxation as set out above.

Duties

The advertisement does not enumerate day-to-day duties by department. It tests office procedures, noting and drafting, computer operations, and English/Hindi typing; deployment and actual duties are subject to DU assignment.

Responsibilities
  • Show computer-operations proficiency and English typing 35 WPM or Hindi typing 30 WPM, as required for eligibility.
  • Qualify the skill test on office procedures, noting and drafting, computer operations and typing.
  • Produce evidence of two years as Junior Assistant or an officially accepted equivalent; the actual assignment is not promised in advance.
Post-specific instructions
  • Degree and two years of relevant Junior Assistant/equivalent experience are independent essential criteria; fresh graduates without qualifying experience are not eligible merely because they hold a Bachelor’s degree.
  • Typing qualification: English 35 wpm OR Hindi 30 wpm. Candidate does not need both languages; typing is also covered by the post-specific skill test.
  • Upper age limit: 32 years on the effective final application date, subject to published relaxations.
  • Vacancies: UR 35, SC 11, ST 6, OBC 21, EWS 7 = 80; PwBD horizontal reservations LD 1, HI 2, OBD 1 are included, not extra vacancies.
  • Assistant preliminary test: 100 compulsory MCQs, 200 marks, 2 hours 30 minutes; General Studies 20, Reasoning 20, Mathematical Ability 20, Higher-Education Institution Administration 40 questions.
  • For the preliminary paper, each correct answer carries 2 marks and each wrong response deducts 0.5 mark; preliminary performance only determines shortlist.
  • The descriptive Main is 200 marks in two hours and determines merit among candidates clearing the qualifying skill test.
  • Assistant skill test: office procedures, noting/drafting, computer operations and English 35 wpm OR Hindi 30 wpm; 50 out of 100 required to qualify.
  • University examination scheme (p. 8) grants up to 10 additional marks, at one mark per accepted service year, to qualifying DU/college contract/ad-hoc/temporary personnel covered by the 25-03-2021 condition; the marks apply to Preliminary shortlisting and drawing final Main merit. Do not generalize the benefit to other employees.
  • University general instructions distinguish age relaxations for at least three years of eligible regular allied service (up to five years), DU/college departmental employees, and one-time relaxation for directly appointed DU/college contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc staff with at least one year. Outsourced or project-based contractual assignments are excluded from the one-time relaxation.
  • Horizontal PwBD seats lie within the advertised total, not in addition. The vacancy notification specifies a UR vacancy is kept vacant when the corresponding PwBD vacancy cannot be filled.
  • University selection tests are conducted in Hindi/English with the same chosen language medium to be used throughout as per the scheme.
  • AGE AND RELAXATION: Ordinary maximum 32 years (NOT the other post’s age). SC/ST +5 and Central-list OBC(NCL) +3 years are DoPT benchmarks adopted subject to DU para 3(a); PwBD concession of 10/13/15 years is conditional on the applicable government order, category and suitable post.
  • DU-specific upper-age rules: qualifying three-year or longer REGULAR allied service can yield the lesser of five years/accepted completed service years; DU/college departmental candidates are separately covered; directly hired contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc DU/college workers with ≥1 year have a one-time exemption, excluding project-based or outsourced assignments (DU General Instructions paras 3(b)–(c)).
  • SALARY: 7th CPC Level 4 basic pay ₹25,500–₹81,100/month; normal starting basic cell ₹25,500. Neither this matrix ceiling nor a DA/HRA-inclusive gross amount is guaranteed take-home pay. DU recruitment advert only directly states the pay level.
  • Lifecycle as notified on 19-10-2026: Preliminary MCQ → descriptive Main → qualifying Skill Test → multi-stage document verification. Exam dates, admit-card download, answer-key publication and result are not yet released. No fabricated event or DV calendar date.
Reservation note

UR 35, SC 11, ST 6, OBC 21, EWS 7. PwBD horizontal LD 1, HI 2, OBD 1 already included within 80.

Selection stages for this post
Preliminary MCQ TestDescriptive Main ExaminationQualifying Skill TestDocument Verification
Sarkari Sapna

Eligibility & Qualification

Recruitment-level qualifications and eligibility rules. Post-specific conditions are also shown inside each vacancy card.

Recognised Bachelor’s Degree

Graduation from a recognised University/Institution is compulsory for both post codes. Experience and post-specific skills are additional essential conditions.

Post-specific qualifying administrative experience

Senior Assistant: three years as Assistant/equivalent at Level 4; Assistant: two years as Junior Assistant/equivalent. Eligible government, university, PSU and autonomous employers; for private companies/corporate banks equivalent pay and minimum annual turnover ₹200 crore are expressly required.

Assistant typing speed

Assistant (ND0401) requires English typing 35 wpm OR Hindi typing 30 wpm plus computer operations proficiency; Senior Assistant qualifying skill test instead includes administrative procedures and noting/drafting.

DU service-mark benefit only for qualifying staff

University examination scheme p.8: qualifying DU/college contract/ad-hoc/temporary personnel satisfying its employment-as-of-25-03-2021 condition receive up to 10 marks (one per accepted year) in Preliminary and final-merit calculation. Not an essential eligibility condition for general applicants.

Direct DU employment distinction for one-time age relief

The special one-time upper-age relaxation for DU/college contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc staff after at least one year of service applies to directly appointed employees, not outsourced-agency or project-assignment staff. It is a conditional relaxation, not a universal requirement.

Sarkari Sapna

Age Limit & Relaxation

Recruitment-level age criteria. Post-specific age conditions remain visible inside each vacancy card.

Minimum age
Not specified
Maximum age
35
Reference date
Not specified
Age relaxation: ATTENTION: 35 years is only the HIGHEST ordinary maximum across the TWO posts, not a universal age limit. SENIOR ASSISTANT upper age 35; ASSISTANT upper age 32. No independent minimum age is prescribed. Age reckoning is on the eventual effective closing date. DU General Instructions para 3(a): reserved-category upper-age relaxations follow Central Government orders as adopted by DU. Standard Central Government direct-recruitment age concession is SC/ST +5 years and Central-list OBC(NCL) +3 years (DoPT reservation brochure, para 3.3); PwBD standard concessions for open competitive recruitment are +10 (UR), +13 (OBC) and +15 (SC/ST) years where the post is identified suitable and the relevant DoPT rules apply. These numbers are government-rule benchmarks and cannot override subsequent DU rules or individual eligibility. Ex-servicemen and other notified categories receive relief under their separate applicable orders; no blanket numerical concession is assumed. Para 3(b): applicants with at least three years of qualifying REGULAR service in same/allied field in specified government/statutory/autonomous/university/college/PSU organizations may obtain up to five years or completed qualifying service years, whichever is less. Contract/daily-wage service is not automatically regular service. Para 3(c): DU/college departmental candidates are not subjected to the normal direct-recruit upper-age ceiling. One-time upper-age exemption applies to contract/daily-wage/ad-hoc workers directly appointed by DU or its affiliated/constituent colleges with at least one year of service; outsourced-agency and project-based contractual workers are explicitly excluded. Age and necessary evidence are assessed on the EFFECTIVE application closing date, which can be later than 2026-11-09 under the Employment News clause. Category benefits and concessions require valid certificates; an applicant choosing UR cannot simultaneously claim reserved-category relaxation. BOTH posts have separately confirmed ordinary maximum ages (Senior Assistant 35; Assistant 32). Their unspecified independent minimum age is kept null, not arbitrarily filled.
Sarkari Sapna

Application Fee

Category-wise application fee information.

Applicant category
General / Unreserved
₹1,000
ApplicationNon-refundable

University general instructions: ₹1,000 for General/UR applicants; payment non-refundable.

Applicant category
OBC (Non-Creamy Layer), EWS, Female
₹800
ApplicationNon-refundable

Published ₹800 band; if a female applicant also qualifies under another reservation category, use the University application portal to determine exact applicable rate; no invented double discount.

Applicant category
SC, ST, PwBD
₹600
ApplicationNon-refundable

Published ₹600 band; valid supporting reservation/benchmark-disability proof required.

Applicant category
Eligible applicants to the same posts under DU R&P/311/2024
Exempted
ApplicationNon-refundable

University general instructions expressly exempt applicants who applied for the Senior Assistant/Assistant posts advertised in R&P/311/2024 dated 12 Dec 2024. The waiver is not a generic exemption for every prior DU application and does not establish a universal zero fee.

Sarkari Sapna

Salary & Pay Scale

Post-wise salary, stipend or pay-matrix information.

Senior Assistant
₹35,400 – ₹1,12,400 / month
67th CPC Level 6 basic pay: ₹35,400–₹112,400 / month

7th CPC Pay Level 6: ₹35,400–₹112,400 per month is the STANDARD BASIC-PAY MATRIX RANGE for this pay level (Government of India NHRC official pay-matrix reference), not an advertised fixed consolidated payment or promised joining-month cash salary. The normal initial BASIC-pay cell is ₹35,400 before admissible DA, HRA and other allowances; actual payroll/gross/net depend on entry pay fixation, prevailing admissible benefits, deductions and appointment terms. The DU recruitment PDF states the LEVEL, not an in-hand salary figure; DU reserves specified rights to vary appointment conditions under its general instructions.

Assistant
₹25,500 – ₹81,100 / month
47th CPC Level 4 basic pay: ₹25,500–₹81,100 / month

7th CPC Pay Level 4: ₹25,500–₹81,100 per month is the STANDARD BASIC-PAY MATRIX RANGE for this pay level (Government of India NHRC official pay-matrix reference), not an advertised fixed consolidated payment or promised joining-month cash salary. The normal initial BASIC-pay cell is ₹25,500 before admissible DA, HRA and other allowances; actual payroll/gross/net depend on entry pay fixation, prevailing admissible benefits, deductions and appointment terms. The DU recruitment PDF states the LEVEL, not an in-hand salary figure; DU reserves specified rights to vary appointment conditions under its general instructions.

Sarkari Sapna

Selection Process

Selection stages in the order configured for this recruitment.

1

Preliminary MCQ Test

Both post codes: Preliminary 100 MCQs/200 marks/2h30m, 20 GK/Studies, 20 Reasoning, 20 Math and 40 Higher-Education Administration questions. +2 correct and −0.5 wrong; test is only for shortlisting. Published threshold derives from 50% of the average of top 5% candidate scores (top two if fewer than two). 30 candidates for first vacancy and 15 per subsequent vacancy, with ties included. For eligible DU/college contract/ad-hoc/temporary employees covered by the 25-03-2021 condition, one extra mark per accepted service year up to ten can be added at this stage. No examination date announced.

2

Descriptive Main Examination

Descriptive Main examination, 200 marks over 2 hours, on educational administration, university rules, financial administration, procurement, ICT and related operations. Main carries the principal selection merit. For qualifying DU/college contract/ad-hoc/temporary staff covered by the official 25-03-2021 rule, up to 10 additional service marks (one per eligible service year) are also added for drawing final merit. Do not describe Main raw marks as the exclusive final-merit score for this eligible cohort.

3

Qualifying Skill Test

100-mark skill test, 50 marks to qualify, without independent weightage in the merit ranking. Senior Assistant: university administrative-unit management, Office Procedures, IT, noting and drafting; Assistant: Office Procedures, noting and drafting, computer operations, English typing 35 wpm OR Hindi typing 30 wpm. Exam dates not announced.

4

Document Verification

Provisional candidature and eligibility are subject to scrutiny; originals, experience equivalency, reservation/age-relaxation documents and NOC (where required) will be checked as directed by DU.

Sarkari Sapna

Important Dates

Application and recruitment milestones published with this job.

Notification
Official advertisement issued
19 Oct 2026

DU advertisement R&P/323/2026.

Application Start
Online application link availability
23 Oct 2026

Official DU recruitment page states online link will be available from 23 October 2026.

Application End
Advertised earliest closing date
09 Nov 2026

Official condition: 09 November 2026 OR two weeks from publication in Employment News, whichever is later. Effective last date may therefore be later; actual Employment News publication date not established.

Application End
09 Nov baseline deadline; later-of-two-dates condition applies
09 Nov 2026

University states 9 November 2026 OR two weeks after the publication date in Employment News, whichever is later; this is the advertised baseline, NOT a confirmed unconditionally final cutoff. If Employment News timing extends the window, university notice/corrigendum prevails.

Sarkari Sapna

Official Links & Resources

Application links, notification documents and verified sources in one place.

Sarkari Sapna

Latest Recruitment Updates

Exam and lifecycle records directly connected to this recruitment.

Sarkari Sapna profile photo
Posted by
Sarkari Sapna

सरकारी नौकरी, भर्ती, परीक्षा और career information को सरल, सटीक और उपयोगी रूप में समझाने पर केंद्रित

View profile