
Office of the District Educational Officer, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad
District Educational Officer, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, Government of Telangana. Receiving authority for the 2026 temporary outsourcing recruitment at TGMS Asifabad and TGMS Sirpur-U.

Telangana Model Schools Asifabad/Sirpur-U 2026: official school-wise table shows 8 outsourced positions (2 each Art, Yoga, Computer Teacher and Librarian); district page heading says four. Pay ₹22,750 for teachers, ₹19,500 for Librarian. Offline form to District Education Office IDOC S-17 by 12 November 2026; age 21–44, no written exam announced.
Organization information attached to this recruitment record.

District Educational Officer, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, Government of Telangana. Receiving authority for the 2026 temporary outsourcing recruitment at TGMS Asifabad and TGMS Sirpur-U.
Recruitment-specific overview from the published record.
District Educational Officer, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, Telangana | District recruitment listing: 6 November 2026 | Letter reference: Lr.Rc.No.376/A2/A3/TGMS/2025, dated 20 October 2026
The district has announced temporary, agency-based staffing for TGMS Asifabad and TGMS Sirpur-U. The original two-page signed notice gives four different occupations at each school: Art Teacher, Yoga Teacher, Computer Teacher and Librarian. This is a short-window recruitment—applications must reach the District Educational Office, IDOC S-17, by 12 November 2026, and the notice does not state a closing hour.
| Telangana Model School | Art Teacher | Yoga Teacher | Computer Teacher | Librarian | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TGMS Asifabad | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 |
| TGMS Sirpur-U | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 4 |
| Total | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 8 |
Important distinction: The heading and brief description on the district recruitment listing refer to “four (4) posts,” while the detailed two-school seat table in the attached official notification totals eight. That table is the basis for the eight school-wise positions described here. Applicants should confirm any discrepancy with the District Educational Officer before relying on a combined count or any school choice. Neither count authorises inventing an additional vacancy or an unprinted caste-wise reservation.
🥧 Occupation-wise share of the eight printed school-wise seats
| Occupation | Notified school-wise seats |
|---|---|
| Art Teacher | 2 |
| Yoga Teacher | 2 |
| Computer Teacher | 2 |
| Librarian | 2 |
Each occupation occupies two of the eight places in the printed table. There is one opening per occupation per school. This is not a district-wide 8-seat pool for any single degree.
| Occupation | Explicit degree route(s) in the notice | Monthly remuneration |
|---|---|---|
| Art Teacher | BFA/MFA in Applied Art, Painting, Sculpture, Commercial Arts, Print Making or Animation | ₹22,750 |
| Yoga Teacher | Graduation and Yoga Diploma; or Degree in Yoga; or B.P.Ed. with Yoga specialisation | ₹22,750 |
| Computer Teacher | Bachelor’s/Master’s in Computer Science or IT; B.Tech/B.E.; MCA/BCA; B.Sc. Computers; B.Com. Computers | ₹22,750 |
| Librarian | Bachelor’s/Master’s in Library Science or Library and Information Science | ₹19,500 |
The Yoga requirement has three separate academic pathways. In the first pathway the Graduation and Yoga Diploma are both necessary—holding only a diploma does not establish that route. In the Computer Teacher row, B.Sc. and B.Com. carry the Computers description; ordinary B.Sc./B.Com. should not be assumed interchangeable. The notice prints B.Tech/B.E. without an additional branch name. An applicant should reproduce the actual degree title and specialisation as shown on the certificate rather than broaden the conditions.
📊 Notified monthly remuneration by occupation
| Occupation | Monthly remuneration (INR) |
|---|---|
| Art Teacher | 22750 |
| Yoga Teacher | 22750 |
| Computer Teacher | 22750 |
| Librarian | 19500 |
The ₹3,250 monthly difference is the gap between notified job rates; it is not an increment or a deduction from a government pay matrix. All four are described as outsourced positions; the advertised sums should not be represented as regular government teacher pay levels, allowances or permanent salary entitlements. No additional allowance, joining bonus or annual revision is specified.
| Programme | Official position |
|---|---|
| Letter referred to in the notification | Lr.Rc.No.376/A2/A3/TGMS/2025, dated 20 October 2026 |
| District recruitment website opens the window | 6 November 2026 |
| Last date for offline receipt | 12 November 2026; hour not stated |
| Temporary engagement window described in the notice | 1 November 2026 to 31 March 2027, or earlier if the need ceases |
The stated engagement window begins before this public application period. That is not proof that any applicant has been appointed retrospectively or will receive remuneration from 1 November. Actual engagement depends on district decisions and outsourcing arrangements. The condition states that the agency engagement may end earlier when the need ends; it does not promise service through the entire period.
The district’s recruitment page separately publishes a two-page application form for these TGMS posts. Complete it legibly, sign the declaration, tick the documents enclosed and submit it with relevant copies to:
District Educational Officer, District Education Office, IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad District, Telangana.
Contact number shown on the notification: 8331838345.
Last date: 12 November 2026.
The signed notification provides an offline receiving office. The district PDF mentions the district website and a careers website for information/forms, but does not prescribe a verified online-only final application workflow. Do not treat downloading an application form as having submitted it. The notice also does not publish a late-night deadline, postal-postmark concession or application fee; the fee is not specified, not automatically zero.
The official application form asks for the applicant’s full name, father’s/husband’s name, birth date, age as on the date of notification, gender, category, mobile/email and present/permanent address. It also requests the post applied for, preferred Model School/location, university/board, year of passing, marks/percentage/CGPA, any relevant experience, languages known, and agency/employment details if applicable.
For identity, the application form says Aadhaar/ID number — last four digits only. Fill only what that field asks; do not unnecessarily print a complete identification number there.
The form's enclosure checklist calls for qualification certificates/marks memos, age proof, ID proof, category/caste certificate where applicable, experience proof where applicable, other relevant certificates and a recent passport-size photograph. Sign the declaration. Documents shown as applicable are not all necessarily mandatory for every candidate; for example, prior outsourcing employment is not stipulated as essential to these openings.
All four occupation rows print minimum 21 years and maximum 44 years. The form separately asks age as of the notification date, while the signed letter refers to 20 October 2026 and the district website lists this recruitment from 6 November; an unambiguous dedicated age cut-off sentence is not included in the two-page press note. Candidates close to either boundary should ask the receiving office which date to use.
The printed school/occupation grid does not provide an SC/ST/BC/EWS numerical break-up, nor a post-wise horizontal reservation split. It would be incorrect to convert one school’s vacancy into “UR” simply because the notice has not supplied caste-wise allocation. Category certificates may be relevant to an application, but a separate reservation quota or extra age concession is not proved by this document.
The district notice says staffing will be through an existing/new outsourcing agency, under the relevant requirements and government orders. This is not direct recruitment into the regular Telangana government school-teacher cadre. Candidates should distinguish the office receiving applications from the individual school of work and the agency arranging contractual engagement. The document does not promise automatic regularisation, promotion, provident fund rate, insurance package or permanent placement.
The applicant’s selected school on the form is a preference. The notice does not publish a campus allotment algorithm or guarantee that a preferred campus must be awarded. Both schools are in Kumuram Bheem Asifabad district, but the vacancy rows themselves are distinct.
The original Asifabad notification calls for applications from eligible candidates with educational and other records. It does not announce a written examination, skill/practical test, interview date, minimum qualifying marks, merit weightage, negative marking or a chapter-wise syllabus. These should not be inferred from another district’s Telangana Model School advertisement. Any further eligibility shortlist, verification programme or agency-related instruction must come from an official Asifabad district announcement.
In particular, possessing a degree or naming a preferred school is not, by itself, a selection order. Retain a copy of your signed application and evidence of submission in case the district publishes a further list or asks to examine originals.
The two-school grid and the 12 November last date should be read together with any later district clarification. The Government of Telangana’s district recruitment page is the authoritative place to check subsequent instructions.
Open a post to view qualification, experience, age, salary, location, responsibilities and post-specific instructions.
MFA or BFA in Applied Art, Painting, Sculpture, Commercial Arts, Print Making or Animation, as listed in the official qualification row. Match the awarded degree and the named specialisation on the certificate.
Required: No · Description: The notice does not prescribe a mandatory minimum number of years of professional work experience for this occupation. The separate form asks for relevant experience, if any, and agency/employment details, if applicable.
Description: Additional reserved-category relaxation amounts are not specified in the provided Asifabad district notification.
Schools: TGMS Asifabad (1), TGMS Sirpur-U (1). Monthly outsourced remuneration: ₹22,750. Age printed for the occupation: 21–44 years. Receiving office: District Educational Officer, IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, by 12 November 2026; no hour notified.
The notification names MFA/BFA and six specific art fields—Applied Art, Painting, Sculpture, Commercial Arts, Print Making and Animation. A general teaching qualification or unrelated graduate degree is not independently offered as a substitute in this row. Applicants should check whether the certificate actually states the recognised art award/specialisation and enclose its marks memoranda.
One Art Teacher seat is shown at TGMS Asifabad and one at TGMS Sirpur-U. The separate application form asks for the name of the Telangana Model School / preferred location, so give a real preferred campus rather than assuming that both campuses are one interchangeable job. The notice does not describe an allocation formula or a guaranteed first-choice posting.
The printed ₹22,750 per month is the remuneration for an outsourced Art Teacher. It is not a regular teacher pay-matrix level or a promise of permanent government service.
The detailed roster gives two seats for Art Teacher, but the district web title mentions four outsourced posts in general. The official school grid totals eight seats across all four occupations. Applicants should check with the receiving district office if the brief headline creates any uncertainty; it does not identify a separate vertical-category roster.
Official recruitment note: District-signed TGMS Asifabad notice; prescribed district form.
Visual-art teaching activities consistent with the advertised Art Teacher designation; specific classroom timetable and duties will depend on the school/engagement order.
Two seats for Art Teacher: one at TGMS Asifabad and one at TGMS Sirpur-U. No caste/category-wise seat breakdown is given, so neither is marked UR/SC/ST/BC/EWS by assumption.
Three alternatives: (1) Graduation together with a Diploma in Yoga; OR (2) Degree in Yoga; OR (3) B.P.Ed. with Yoga specialisation. The first route requires both the graduation and the Diploma.
Required: No · Description: The notice does not prescribe a mandatory minimum number of years of professional work experience for this occupation. The separate form asks for relevant experience, if any, and agency/employment details, if applicable.
Description: Additional reserved-category relaxation amounts are not specified in the provided Asifabad district notification.
Schools: TGMS Asifabad (1), TGMS Sirpur-U (1). Monthly outsourced remuneration: ₹22,750. Age printed for the occupation: 21–44 years. Receiving office: District Educational Officer, IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, by 12 November 2026; no hour notified.
The most consequential word in the Yoga row is and. For the Graduation + Diploma route, the applicant must show both credentials. A Degree in Yoga is separately accepted. The third alternative is B.P.Ed. with Yoga specialisation, not every B.P.Ed. degree without that specialisation. This distinction is more useful than a vague “yoga certificate required” claim.
Mark the application form with the complete title of the Yoga qualification and graduation where applicable. Attach marks memos and certificates for every part of the claimed route. The application form includes a preference for school location, so distinguish Asifabad from Sirpur-U; neither school has more than one Yoga position in the official grid.
The notified rate is ₹22,750 monthly on an outsourced basis. There is no notified practical demonstration, written Yoga paper, interview-score weight, or test schedule in this district notice; none should be treated as a compulsory step merely because another district held one.
The detailed roster gives two seats for Yoga Teacher, but the district web title mentions four outsourced posts in general. The official school grid totals eight seats across all four occupations. Applicants should check with the receiving district office if the brief headline creates any uncertainty; it does not identify a separate vertical-category roster.
Official recruitment note: District-signed TGMS Asifabad notice; prescribed district form.
Yoga teaching consistent with the advertised position, subject to school timetable and directions; the notice does not publish session counts, class duration or any clinical duties.
Two seats for Yoga Teacher: one at TGMS Asifabad and one at TGMS Sirpur-U. No caste/category-wise seat breakdown is given, so neither is marked UR/SC/ST/BC/EWS by assumption.
Master’s or Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science or IT; B.Tech/B.E.; MCA; BCA; B.Sc. (Computers); or B.Com. (Computers), as printed. The notice does not stipulate a special branch for B.Tech/B.E.
Required: No · Description: The notice does not prescribe a mandatory minimum number of years of professional work experience for this occupation. The separate form asks for relevant experience, if any, and agency/employment details, if applicable.
Description: Additional reserved-category relaxation amounts are not specified in the provided Asifabad district notification.
Schools: TGMS Asifabad (1), TGMS Sirpur-U (1). Monthly outsourced remuneration: ₹22,750. Age printed for the occupation: 21–44 years. Receiving office: District Educational Officer, IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, by 12 November 2026; no hour notified.
The degree row accepts a Master’s or Bachelor’s in Computer Science/IT, B.Tech/B.E., MCA, BCA, B.Sc. Computers and B.Com. Computers. The B.Tech/B.E. expression has no named branch limitation on this page; inventing a Computer Science-only branch condition would change the actual notice. Conversely, generic B.Sc. or generic B.Com. is not the same wording as the two computer-specific degrees.
The application form requests the university/board, year of passing and percentage/CGPA. Report the exact award without renaming it into a different stream. For CGPA, do not invent a required conversion factor—the district has not published one in this notice.
The Computer Teacher gets ₹22,750 monthly under the outsourced engagement; Librarian is ₹19,500. Both campuses show one Computer Teacher seat, not two seats at Asifabad alone. There is no separate notified programming test, speed test or CBT in this Asifabad advertisement.
The detailed roster gives two seats for Computer Teacher, but the district web title mentions four outsourced posts in general. The official school grid totals eight seats across all four occupations. Applicants should check with the receiving district office if the brief headline creates any uncertainty; it does not identify a separate vertical-category roster.
Official recruitment note: District-signed TGMS Asifabad notice; prescribed district form.
Computer-related classroom instruction as assigned under the Computer Teacher position; the notification does not specify a laboratory-maintenance quota or mandatory software certification.
Two seats for Computer Teacher: one at TGMS Asifabad and one at TGMS Sirpur-U. No caste/category-wise seat breakdown is given, so neither is marked UR/SC/ST/BC/EWS by assumption.
Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in Library Science or Library and Information Science (B.Lib.Sc./B.L.I.Sc. or the listed recognised equivalent Library Science degree) from a recognised university.
Required: No · Description: The notice does not prescribe a mandatory minimum number of years of professional work experience for this occupation. The separate form asks for relevant experience, if any, and agency/employment details, if applicable.
Description: Additional reserved-category relaxation amounts are not specified in the provided Asifabad district notification.
Schools: TGMS Asifabad (1), TGMS Sirpur-U (1). Monthly outsourced remuneration: ₹19,500. Age printed for the occupation: 21–44 years. Receiving office: District Educational Officer, IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, by 12 November 2026; no hour notified.
The notice accepts a Bachelor’s or Master’s in Library Science / Library and Information Science, with B.Lib.Sc./B.L.I.Sc. examples. It does not say that a general arts/science degree alone, a short computer course or experience organising books replaces the library-science award. The two campuses have one Librarian opening each.
Librarian remuneration is expressly ₹19,500/month, compared with ₹22,750/month for each of the three teaching occupations—an arithmetic difference of ₹3,250/month. These are distinct published job rates, not salary stages or alternative amounts for the same post.
The candidate should give the complete professional degree title, university and marks on the official form, and include copies of the relevant award and academic records. A school preference field exists; it is not yet a posting order. The notice does not include a Librarian written exam, catalogue-practical test or interview timetable.
The detailed roster gives two seats for Librarian, but the district web title mentions four outsourced posts in general. The official school grid totals eight seats across all four occupations. Applicants should check with the receiving district office if the brief headline creates any uncertainty; it does not identify a separate vertical-category roster.
Official recruitment note: District-signed TGMS Asifabad notice; prescribed district form.
School library services appropriate to the Librarian designation, as assigned; no official working hours, inventory quota or software syllabus is announced.
Two seats for Librarian: one at TGMS Asifabad and one at TGMS Sirpur-U. No caste/category-wise seat breakdown is given, so neither is marked UR/SC/ST/BC/EWS by assumption.
Recruitment-level qualifications and eligibility rules. Post-specific conditions are also shown inside each vacancy card.
BFA or MFA in Applied Art, Painting, Sculpture, Commercial Arts, Print Making or Animation, as printed for this occupation.
Graduation AND Diploma in Yoga, OR Degree in Yoga, OR B.P.Ed with Yoga specialisation. A stand-alone Diploma without graduation is not the first pathway.
Master’s or Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science/IT, B.Tech/B.E., MCA, BCA, B.Sc. Computers or B.Com. Computers. Do not impose an unstated B.Tech/B.E. branch restriction.
Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in Library Science or Library and Information Science from recognised university (B.Lib.Sc./B.L.I.Sc. examples).
21–44 years in all four occupation rows. The application form asks for age as on date of notification; the exact reference/cutoff date is not unambiguously defined in the signed two-page document.
Submit official offline form and relevant documents by 12 November 2026 to District Educational Officer IDOC S-17. Nature of engagement is temporary outsourcing, not regular government appointment, and may cease before 31 March 2027.
Recruitment-level age criteria. Post-specific age conditions remain visible inside each vacancy card.
Post-wise salary, stipend or pay-matrix information.
The official notice specifies a monthly outsourced remuneration of ₹22,750 for Art Teacher; this is not a regular pay-scale or guaranteed salary for any unselected candidate.
The official notice specifies a monthly outsourced remuneration of ₹22,750 for Yoga Teacher; this is not a regular pay-scale or guaranteed salary for any unselected candidate.
The official notice specifies a monthly outsourced remuneration of ₹22,750 for Computer Teacher; this is not a regular pay-scale or guaranteed salary for any unselected candidate.
The official notice specifies a monthly outsourced remuneration of ₹19,500 for Librarian; this is not a regular pay-scale or guaranteed salary for any unselected candidate.
Selection stages in the order configured for this recruitment.
Completed, signed official two-page application form with supporting qualification records, identity proof, recent photograph and applicable certificates is to be submitted to the District Educational Officer at IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, by 12 November 2026. The notice does not prescribe a submission hour.
The district notice asks eligible applicants to submit their educational and other supporting certificates; any subsequent verification/selection mechanism will be as communicated by the competent district authority. No written examination, interview, merit weights or test date is declared in this Asifabad notification.
Selected eligible personnel would be engaged through an existing or newly arranged outsourcing agency for the Telangana Model Schools as required, within the announced temporary period or an earlier end of necessity. Selection and individual joining dates are not published.
Application and recruitment milestones published with this job.
Reference Lr.Rc.No.376/A2/A3/TGMS/2025 dated 20 October 2026, cited in the district-signed notice; not the district website listing publication date.
The signed notice describes the period as starting 1 November 2026, before the district publication; not an individual joining guarantee.
The district recruitment directory shows the vacancy listing beginning 6 November 2026.
District recruitment directory start date.
Submit to District Educational Office, IDOC S-17, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad. No closing time is specified.
31 March 2027 or earlier end of requirement, whichever happens first.
Application links, notification documents and verified sources in one place.
सरकारी नौकरी, भर्ती, परीक्षा और career information को सरल, सटीक और उपयोगी रूप में समझाने पर केंद्रित